17th March 2010, 10:04 PM
Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?
I am currently appearing for my X board exam with CBSE curriculum. I would like to continue X1 and X11 with the same CBSE curriculum and with MBiPC as an election. Kindly suggest colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC. Thank you for your help in this regard. Sincerely, Manaf Ali Ismail |
22nd March 2010, 08:23 AM
Re: Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC?
hello! sir, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad offer MBiPCin hyderabad, so contact it's site. good luck thank you...........
23rd March 2010, 10:15 AM
you could join kendriya vidyalaya there the mbipc option is available
all the best |
27th March 2010, 11:10 AM
dear friend, Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad, offering MBIPC, so you can join this college for more detail about this college please contact-
Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park, Kondapur, Ragareddy Hyderabad-500 032 Telephone: +91-40-23113196, 23111629............ |
20th July 2010, 12:59 PM
hello friend
Maharishi Vidya Mandir is good for MPC, CSc MBiPC, BiPC Maharishi Vidya Mandir Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park, Kondapur, Ragareddy Hyderabad-500 032 hsj LOYOLA COLLEGE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION |
30th November 2010, 12:04 PM
Top colleges and colleges in Hyderabad
Top is always top… Want to MBA, BE/BTECH, BSC, MBBS, MCA, MTECH any course. College selection is an important criterion for future success. Want to take admission in top colleges in India. Know your college better before taking admissions. Lot of things are involved to make college best among all, you must know your college. Don’t worry much…..It’s simple and on your finger tips. Just visit once to Know about top colleges in 2011. http://examresultscenter.com/ http://examresultscenter.com/category/top-colleges |
23rd December 2010, 12:58 AM
only some colleges offering it like
Maharishi Vidya Mandir is good for MPC, CSc MBiPC, BiPCMaharishi Vidya Mandir Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park,Kondapur, RagareddyHyderabad-500 035 Osmania University College of Commerce & Business Management Department of Business Management Fergusson College of PG Centre AL-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University School of Management Sciences Institute of Post Graduate & Research M.V.S.R. Engineering College all the best |
24th January 2011, 11:46 AM
30th January 2011, 03:53 PM
i have studied in cbse till 8th grade and my 9th and 10th in ssc,but, i want to join cbse mbipc colleges . do u think it will benefit me?...and where are such colleges in hyderabad?...which one do u think is better-ssc or cbse? |
20th February 2011, 05:58 PM
HI dear friend,
Maharshi vidya mandir in Hyderabad.This college is offering MBIPC,so you can join this college. The more infomation go to the official websites for this college. BEST OF LUCK. |
27th March 2011, 04:15 PM
27th March 2011, 07:21 PM
9th May 2011, 09:46 AM
my daughter has completed xth class she wants to do mbipc are there any colleges in hyderabad around himayath nagar tarnaka abids. secondly can she appear for eamces for MBBS if she does polytechnic in lab technisipn course
29th November 2011, 02:07 PM
If you wish to continue in CBSE then you can go for
Kendriya Vidyalayas Maharshi Vidya Mandir, kondapur or you can also take admission in JNV(Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya) Rangareddy. in JNV you can also get admission after completing 10th from any board but here they will give admissions on merit basis i.e performance in 10th exams. All the best |
25th February 2012, 11:32 AM
sir now i am going to attend my ssc exams. i have studied cbsc up to my 6th class after i have been studing ssc now i like to take mbipc after my 10th so can you sugest weather my idea was correct or wrong
18th April 2012, 09:31 PM
CAN I HAVE A DETAILS OF "MBIPC" COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD. DETAILS: PHONE NUMBERS , ADDRESS, HOW MANY COLLEGES !! PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS!! FROM:N.DEEKSHITH COMPLETED 10TH CLASS... WANT TO JOIN MBIPC COLLEGE IN HYDERABAD.
18th April 2012, 11:13 PM
MBiPC colleges in Hyderabad :
Osmania University Jntu Hyderabad M V S R Engineering college Kendriya vidyalaya Loyola college Fergussion college Guru Nanak Engineering college Gitam college Narayan college |
19th May 2012, 08:19 PM
hey is there junior collage in jntu??
9th June 2012, 04:55 PM
hi sir, i want know that in mbipc exams would be in different dates are not? & in state syllabus maths and biology would at same time in mbipc also same?in ap how many colleges offer mbipc? i heard intelligents be failed in mbipc? we know that mpc&bipc exams are conducting in central level into two how like mbipc exam be conducted.
9th June 2012, 07:40 PM
hello dear friend,
Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad, offering MBIPC, so you can join this college for more detail about this college please contact- Near Hi-Tech City, Girish Park, Kondapur, Ragareddy Hyderabad-500 032 Telephone: +91-40-23113196, 23111629............ thank you |
9th June 2012, 08:16 PM
1) Jntu hyderabad 2) M.V.S.R. Engineering College 3) SRK junior collage. 4) LOYOLA COLLEGE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION. 5) Kendriya vidyalaya 6) Osmania University College 7) Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University 8) Maharshi Vidya Mandir 9) Fergusson College of PG Centre HOPE this answer will help you a lot……….. ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! REGARDS GEORGE |
9th June 2012, 10:56 PM
Maharishi Vidya Mandir and Osmania university are the best for MBiPC....pass outs fro there have a good market value....some other colleges offering MBiPC are- AL-Quarmoshi Institute of Business Management Kendriya vidyalaya Vignan Junior college Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University School of Management Sciences Institute of Post Graduate & Research Fergusson College of PG Centre |
15th June 2012, 11:36 PM
If you wish to continue in CBSE then you can go for Kendriya Vidyalayas Maharshi Vidya Mandir, kondapur or you can also take admission in JNV(Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya) Rangareddy. in JNV you can also get admission after completing 10th from any board but here they will give admissions on merit basis i.e performance in 10th exams. All the best thanks |
6th January 2013, 08:20 PM
hi,,,
Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC 1.Maharshi Vidya Mandir 2.Osmania University College 3.SRK junior collage. 4.jntu 5.Fergusson College of PG Centre 6.M.V.S.R. Engineering College 7.Loyola college 8.Kendriya vidyalaya 9.gitam coll. all the best!!!!!!!!!! |
6th January 2013, 11:43 PM
Colleges in Hyderabad that are offering MBiPC are: Maharishi Vidya Mandir in Hyderabad Kendriya Vidyalaya JNTU Osmania University SRK Junior College Fergusson College of PG Centre Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University School of Management Sciences Institute of Post Graduate & Research M.V.S.R. Engineering College |