24th April 2016, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Commerce student can I do Diploma in Mechanical engineering

Well actually i have completed 12th commerce. But, i am not interested in B.com, so can i do diploma in mechanical engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  2. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis if pursuing 11th Commerce? List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges?
  3. Can I do diploma in mechanical engineering after completion of 12th commerce?
  4. Can I do diploma in mechanical engineering after completion of commerce course in Higher secondary?
  5. Can I apply for diploma in Mechanical Engineering after completing 12th commerce?
  6. Can I apply for Mechanical Engineering Diploma on 10th basis being 12th commerce passed?
  7. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  8. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  9. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  10. How to study mechanical engineering if I am a 12th commerce student? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is there any scholarship available for Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  12. Whether a Commerce student is eligible to pursue Diploma in Engineering programme?
  13. Guidelines to prepare for DRDO written exam for Diploma Mechanical student?
  14. Possibility to get government job for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  15. Eligibility to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering) for Diploma student?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  17. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  18. Last 6 year papers of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
24th April 2016, 07:24 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++