9th January 2011, 09:16 AM
CTS placement papers and test pattern
Hi, friends please tell about CTS exams pattern as well as send latest placements papers, please friends it is urgent
9th January 2011, 12:55 PM
Re: CTS placement papers and test pattern
CTS – WRITTEN TEST PATTERN:
VENUE: Kamaraj College of Engg, Virudhunagar. ON: 12th & 13th September, 2008 ORGANISED BY: Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Program CUIC, Anna Univ, Chennai APPEARED: 898 SHORTLISTED IN WRITTEN TEST: 102 CLEARED: 14 PATTERN • 65 questions 70 minutes • No Negative Marks • Comprised of 3 sections o Aptitude - 25 qs 30 minutes o Verbal - 20 qs 20 minutes o Analytical - 20 qs 20 minutes CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 1.doc CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 2.doc CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 3.doc CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 4.doc |
9th January 2011, 01:16 PM
You can refer the following links for the latest placement papers and patterns of CTS : http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/cts http://allinterview.com/placement-papers/CTS.html All the best. |
9th January 2011, 04:44 PM
CTS new exam pattern for 2011.
There are totally 5 sections in the question paper and each section has 8 questions. NO. of questions are 40 and time duration for the same is 60 min Negative marking = 0.25 for each wrong answer Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS – 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT’S SYNONYM -8Q NOTE:ANSWER AS MANY Q’S IN GROUP-II & GROUP-III |
9th January 2011, 04:57 PM
refer it best of luck |
10th January 2011, 08:14 AM
CTS placement papers and test pattern CTS new exam pattern for 2011. There are totally 5 sections in the question paper and each section has 8 questions. NO. of questions are 40 and time duration for the same is 60 min Negative marking = 0.25 for each wrong answer Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS – 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT’S SYNONYM -8Q good luck |
10th January 2011, 06:11 PM
You can refer the following links for the latest placement papers and patterns of CTS : http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/cts. thank you |
21st January 2011, 12:58 PM
if possible can u send me the paper please MURARI |
1st February 2011, 09:34 PM
This is Srikanth.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected] |
4th February 2011, 12:08 AM
if any body know the cts test patten of 2011. urgent. send it to [email protected]
6th February 2011, 02:05 AM
CTS – WRITTEN TEST PATTERN:
VENUE: Kamaraj College of Engg, Virudhunagar. ON: 12th & 13th September, 2008 ORGANISED BY: Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Program CUIC, Anna Univ, Chennai |
6th February 2011, 07:25 PM
if any body know the cts test patten of 2011. urgent. send it to [email protected]
6th February 2011, 07:40 PM
CTS new exam pattern for 2011.
There are totally 5 sections in the question paper and each section has 8 questions. NO. of questions are 40 and time duration for the same is 60 min Negative marking = 0.25 for each wrong answer Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS %u2013 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT%u2019S SYNONYM -8Q is conform or not please tell me urgent? |
22nd February 2011, 07:20 PM
23rd February 2011, 04:26 AM
Attached some of the CTS latest placement papers... kindly check it over... if you want to give a online test for CTS just navigate through this link... http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-1 http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-2 http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-3 My advice to you will be every company as a set of style for asking questions in their aptitude round, so just go through the previous papers and find out which type of style they are following and study in that format so in that way you save a lot of time in the test..... and the important thing when you come for interview is just you have to be CONFIDENT thats all it takes......... ALL THE BEST.... |
12th March 2011, 11:37 AM
This is Ranjan.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected]. cts placement paper will be on 17th march.can anyone send the latest paper of cts. |
13th March 2011, 01:42 AM
Attached previous sample papers of CTS in this post... check it over... If you want to practice online test for CTS... follow the links given below.... Mock CTS Test 1 Mock CTS Test 2 Mock CTS Test 3 Mock CTS Test 4 hope the info. helps...All the Best... |
13th March 2011, 07:50 PM
some CTS placement papers and test pattern are attached with the post. if you want more CTS placement papers and test pattern then you can get it from given below sites 1.www.freshersworld.com. 2.www.freshers..com. 3.placementpapers.com. all the best......... |
9th May 2011, 06:21 PM
Inform Any MNC Interviews
I am John Kirubaharan.I downloaded the CTS Interview Questions.If You know any interviews in MNC's Please inform me.My id is [email protected]
22nd July 2011, 09:13 PM
23rd July 2011, 02:39 AM
sir please mail me last 10 years question paper and solved in cts .my mail id is [email protected].................
3rd August 2011, 01:38 PM
hi i want to share my experience ,
Friends cts interview procedure is dam easy u just need to read R.S.agrawal for WRITTEN test.note:more concentrate on english , for TECHNICAL round prepare ur 1favorite sub 1 programing language jst overview(for electronics students)but for cs & IT need to know writing program able to explain ur final year project for H.R. round be confidence & be yourself Thanks Ritika .M |
8th August 2011, 06:39 PM
please mail me question of cts...my id is [email protected]
8th August 2011, 06:42 PM
please send me 10 years cts papers .My id [email protected]
9th August 2011, 03:39 PM
plz send me the infosys papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz [email protected]
20th August 2011, 09:44 PM
hai sir,
i m kiruba shree... i want to prepare for aptitude in just 20 days.. dont know how to prepare.. please do reply me.. its urgent.. my mail-id is [email protected]... Thanks... |
24th August 2011, 01:45 AM
27th August 2011, 07:48 PM
send some cts apps question papers please .... my mail id is [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 10:39 AM
Hello sir i am archana i need some sample placement papers of cts....... What area i should concentrate more according 2 cts............ Please give me some ideas.......... I will be thankfull for u......... my mail id is [email protected]
16th September 2011, 09:35 AM
hi this is subash i'm going to atten inter at cognizant on 24sep so plz tel some tis about the interview and plz mail some past aptitude questions.my id [email protected]
1st October 2011, 09:45 PM
Best of luck for your exam. |
3rd October 2011, 01:48 AM
hiii,
can anyone plz send me some recent papers of cts placement process held in banglore ...cts is visiting our col..so pls share it 2 my id [email protected] pls pls.. |