4th September 2011, 01:46 PM
pradhan ji

Date of KVS PRT and TGT Exam for Science?

please tell me the kvs prt and tgt (science) main exam date.

21st September 2011, 10:15 PM

Default Re: Date of KVS PRT and TGT Exam for Science?

sir plz tell me kvs ka main tgt exam ki date kya hai?

22nd September 2011, 08:10 PM

sir tell me the date of science main exam tgt 2011
with regards
pawan
my email id : [email protected]

5th October 2011, 06:39 PM

Sir, Madam
Please tell me the date of TGT Science Main Examination 2011-2012.
Ria
my email id is: ria_sen [email protected]

12th October 2011, 11:34 PM

Respected sir,madam
My mail id is:[email protected]

15th October 2011, 08:50 PM

please give me the date prt exam

29th March 2012, 05:56 PM

kv has taken interview quietly on the basis of ctet cut off rank ,bypassing the main exam & now jodhpur high court has given stay on(tgt interview result) a petition filed by a candidate for bypassing all rules which were declared at the time of asking application.all of us should protest against this back door entry.
Originally Posted by pradhan ji View Post

30th October 2012, 11:41 AM

when will be next tgt(science) exam in kvs