22nd April 2011, 12:57 AM
gurpreet thind

Date of LEET entrance exam for B.Tech direct 2nd year admission? Syllabus of the entrance exam?

I am a student of diploma(ece).I want to know the syllabus and examination date of LEET exam for B.Tech second year admisson.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join aerospace engineering after diploma in CS?
  2. Date LEET 2015 form availability in Haryana
  3. How can I prepare for LEET exam and what is the syllabus? What is the date of the exam?
  4. How should I join in 2nd year after completing diploma in ITI?
  5. How can I prepare for LEET exam after doing diploma and what is the syllabus?
  6. In which college of Mumbai should I apply directly to study B.Tech 2nd year with 79.88% in final year of Diploma Civil? -- [New]
  7. Does the diploma holders those who don't have XII qualification can appear in JEE for lateral entry in B.Tech?
  8. When the application form of LEET will be released? Examination date of LEET?
  9. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  10. Need Some Info About LEET Exam for Direct Entry to B.Tech
  11. What is the admission procedure followed for getting Engineering course after completion of Diploma course?
  12. Which government colleges in India offer seats for direct admission 2nd year through LEET exam? Does PEC Chandigarh offer any seats for LEET qualifying students?
  13. What should be done after Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  14. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at PEC through LEET being a diploma student in Electrical Engineering? Examination date and syllabus of LEET?
  15. Where an how to do engineering course in AICTE approved colleges after completion of diploma course?
  16. How to join B.E in Mechanical after passing mechanical diploma with 80%?