24th February 2011, 10:24 AM

Date of next GPSC exam? In which month is the form available?

please tell me what is the next date gpse exam ?

In which month is the form available?

Please reply

1st March 2011, 02:04 PM
sparkle

Default Re: Date of next GPSC exam? In which month is the form available?

At first make us clear about your question which public service commission exam you are asking here: Goa Public Service Commission or Gujrat Public Service Commission.

So tell us in particular which exam you are talking about and then only we can provide you with the all the related information of the exam.

Good luck!!
1st March 2011, 07:00 PM
swarupdey89

Gujarat Public service commission registration form can be available from the link below:
http://www.gpsc.gujarat.gov.in/form.html

or you can get details on the exam from their official website given below:
www.gpsc.gujarat.gov.in/

besst of luck...
3rd March 2011, 03:14 PM
yogs.singh

Eligibility for Central Bureau of Investigation Exam 2011:

Qualifications:
Degree of an accredited University or equal

Age Limit:
20-25 years as on January, 2011

CBI Exam 2011 Application Forms:

The application form can be transferred from the official website of SSC and designated Post Offices

Selection Procedure 2011:

Selection based on Written Test, Personal Interview and According to Rule and Regulation of the Govt of India.

Plan of the Examination:

Part I

Written Examination carrying: 400 marks

Part II

Personality Test (Interview): 100 marks.

Examination Subjects:

Paper No. Subject Questions Max. Marks Duration

Paper-I General Test
General Intelligence and Reasoning 50
General Awareness 75 200 2 hours Numerical Ability 75

Paper-II English Language
Language Comprehension
Communication/Writing 200 2 hours
Ability Test

Key Dates (Tentative):

Date of Written Test: February, 2011

How to Apply:

Application form duly filled accompanied through self-attested Xerox copies of the relevant certificates/ testimonials, along with a crossed DD of Suggested fee send to required address:
6th March 2011, 03:44 PM

WHAT DATE GPSC EXAM ND FORM SUBMISSION LAST DATE KYA HAI
7th March 2011, 12:03 AM

What is the date of GPSC Prilims (for Gujarat state) for the post of Section Officer and Dept. Mamlatdar (Class - III) ?

What is the syllabus of mains for General Studies and details about the books of Gujarati(mains) & English(mains) ?
7th March 2011, 02:14 PM

when next gpsc exam will held
16th March 2011, 04:35 PM

gpsc exam ka qualifaction kya hai
18th March 2011, 10:05 AM

SIR/MADAM
I AM KUNAL AND I WANT TO BECOME CUSTOM/EXCISE INSPECTOR. I AM DOING MY B.E.(COMPUTER).SO HOW CAN I GET INTO IT?
I WILL BE PASS MY B.E. IN 2013. PLZ. SAND ME FULL DETAILS OF EXAM WITH PREVIOUS YEARS PAPERS.
PLZ. SAND ME SYLLABUS WITH SOME MATERIAL ALSO.
PLZ. REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID. [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 08:24 PM

next recrutment of gpsc for civil engg.
1st April 2011, 12:26 PM

m from surat... plz tell me about gpsc centre in gujrat? Nd in which month xam 'll be held..? Nd from where form 'll be met...!
3rd April 2011, 03:12 PM

next recrutment of gpsc for class 2
28th April 2011, 09:28 AM

PLZ sir /mam give me gidens abt how be prepare for gpsc(gujrat) ??
& when next gpsc(gujrat) exam will be hold???
10th May 2011, 02:04 PM

when is the next exam date for GOA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISION? INTERESTED TO KNOW IN DETAIL
12th May 2011, 09:39 AM

I am Electronics & Communication Engineer. I like to become a mamlatdar or class-I/II officer. So which exam i have to give? and when will be it? How to get registration form?
27th May 2011, 03:26 PM

I m mechanical engineer. i wanna clear this exam. 4 that what i have 2 do ? graduation is compulsory to give this exam or not??????????
27th May 2011, 08:00 PM

when next gpsc exam will held?
28th May 2011, 02:16 PM

please give direction & idea about the job after b. pharmacy in government & private sector?
31st May 2011, 05:38 PM

Date of next GPSC exam? In which month is the form available?

Please Send me mail on my email ID- [email protected]
4th June 2011, 12:36 PM

my name is parmar nilesh from surendranagar
i have no information to GPSC
plz say me where start this exam
and how i apply to exam
4th June 2011, 09:26 PM

when next GPSC exm. held for the post of Lecturer
5th June 2011, 09:49 AM

how to print call letter for gpsc?exam please give suggession
6th June 2011, 09:08 AM

- which is date for gpsc exam in 2011?
17th June 2011, 11:05 PM

please, tell me gpsc exam date in june-july2011.
23rd June 2011, 03:42 PM

i would request that when final result of any gpsc[guj] exam is declared ,please let us know our final total so that we come to know what is our performance.gpsc declares only a list of successful candidates, but what about those who are not selected ? please display it so that all can know where they were lacking? This might help in next exam.
25th June 2011, 11:57 PM
amit gaur2065

If you want to more detail about GPSc exam, and the date of Exam, and form availibility, for this you can see www.gpsc.gujarat.gov.in/. go in this side and check your detail.
1st July 2011, 11:22 AM

i want to give GPSC exam give me next date of this exam and me comple my BCA this year now i want to done MCA give info about GPSC
14th July 2011, 03:26 PM

please giveme info. of post of b.pharmacy through gpse mail:[email protected]
15th July 2011, 01:09 PM

exam date???????????????????
15th July 2011, 05:25 PM

please tell me what is the next date gpse exam ?
16th July 2011, 07:56 PM

hello sir/madam plz give me brief introduction about gpsc exam...
17th July 2011, 03:52 PM

Hello sir, dy so or dy mamlatdar ki main exam kaunse month me hogi.
22nd July 2011, 08:38 PM

hello sir/madam plz give me brief introduction about gpsc exam...

i have no information to GPSC
plz say me where start this exam
and how i apply to exam

I AM kishan I AM DOING MY B.c.a.(COMPUTER).SO HOW CAN I GET INTO IT?
PLZ. SAND ME FULL DETAILS OF EXAM WITH PREVIOUS YEARS PAPERS.
PLZ. SAND ME SYLLABUS WITH SOME MATERIAL ALSO.
PLZ. REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID. [email protected]
15th August 2011, 06:20 PM

I AM MISHA NANJEE PLS TELL ME THE DATE OF NEXT GUJARAT PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION EXAM DATE
REPLY ME ON MY ID [email protected]
21st August 2011, 11:14 AM

Post Re: Date of next GPSC exam? In which month is the form available?

what is the next date gpse exam ?
5th September 2011, 01:27 PM

i have lost my roll number for gpsc Nayamamladar 2011 ,so how get it my roll number ?
15th September 2011, 08:20 PM

respected sir or mam, i m manisha. i want to know the next date of guj pub ser commission..pls reply me on my [email protected]
6th October 2011, 03:35 PM

Respected sir/mam, i m Punit Maheshbhai Thacker. i want to know the next date of G.P.S.C examination form.pls reply me on my [email protected]
please reply sir/mam
10th October 2011, 10:06 PM

qualifications:
Degree of civil engineer for bhavnagar university
Age Limit:
January, 2012

civil engineer next GPSC exam Forms date & Application Forms:
12th October 2011, 01:01 PM

I have passed B.H.M.S. in August-2011.I wants to know about G.P.S.C.Exam related to homeopathic Doctors Govt.jobs.
Thanks..Amruta Patel
Visnagar Gujarat
15th October 2011, 06:09 PM

gpsc na exam na form bharvani last date su 6e?
15th October 2011, 09:12 PM
tejesh_09

GPSC-GUJRAT PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION or GOA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

You have not mentioned information for which GPSC exam you want to know.

Any way you can visit the following website to get proper information

Gujarat Public service commission registration form can be available from the link below:
http://www.gpsc.gujarat.gov.in

or you can get details on the exam from their official website given below:
www.gpsc.goa.gov.in
19th October 2011, 12:14 AM

can you say ? How I, do prepertion of G.P.S.C. !!!!
20th October 2011, 04:47 PM

plz tell me the next date of this exam? n wats the last date of submitt the form?
23rd October 2011, 05:31 PM
Lainey

Red face Re: Date of next GPSC exam? In which month is the form available?

I much prefer informative articles like this to that high brow ltierature.
8th December 2011, 09:50 PM

I have completed my BE on June-2011. Can you plz suggest me any govt job by gpsc?
9th December 2011, 06:31 PM

sir, give me details of gpsc exam iam m.phil. in psycology
31st December 2011, 01:01 PM

My self BE Computer engg. can i appear for gpsc
25th January 2012, 03:25 PM

sir..i m an electrical engineer...i wann know abt dsp exame? wots a procedure to be a dsp?
26th January 2012, 11:16 AM
mani_baban

Eligibility for Central Bureau of Investigation Exam 2011:

Qualifications:
Degree of an accredited University or equal

Age Limit:
20-25 years as on January, 2011

CBI Exam 2011 Application Forms:

The application form can be transferred from the official website of SSC and designated Post Offices

Selection Procedure 2011:

Selection based on Written Test, Personal Interview and According to Rule and Regulation of the Govt of India.

Plan of the Examination:

Part I

Written Examination carrying: 400 marks

Part II

Personality Test (Interview): 100 marks.

Examination Subjects:

Paper No. Subject Questions Max. Marks Duration

Paper-I General Test
General Intelligence and Reasoning 50
General Awareness 75 200 2 hours Numerical Ability 75

Paper-II English Language
Language Comprehension
Communication/Writing 200 2 hours
Ability Test

Key Dates (Tentative):

Date of Written Test: February, 2011

How to Apply:

Application form duly filled accompanied through self-attested Xerox copies of the relevant certificates/ testimonials, along with a crossed DD of Suggested fee send to required address