4th March 2011, 01:51 PM
Date of results for KVS Primarily PRT 2011 exam?
When will be the KVS Prilims PRT 2011 results annouced?
4th March 2011, 03:23 PM
Re: Date of results for KVS Primarily PRT 2011 exam?
the date of result publication for KVS(Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan) Prilims PRT 2011 is not notified. the examination is conducted on the month of February. so you have to wait for few days for the examination.
the result will be published in the website http://kvsangathan.nic.in so keep visiting the website regularly to get the notification of result publication when it will arrive in the website. best wishes. |
4th March 2011, 03:30 PM
As you know that the KVS or the Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanghatan Primary PRT 2011 exam was recently concluded in February, so there is no chance of the results getting announced so soon.
Also, there is no update on the website. However, you can expect the results to be declared in a month or two at the earliest. Also, I suggest that you keep visiting the following link for updated information: http://kvsangathan.nic.in Wish you all the very best for good results! |
4th March 2011, 03:43 PM
the result is yet to be announced .
Results of various recruitment examinations conducted by KVSangathan including TGT/ PGT/ PRT/ LDC and miscellaneous teaching/ non-teaching posts are made available online on KVS website at the link shown below: http://kvsangathan.nic.in/recruitment-results |
10th March 2011, 01:22 PM
/please informe me kvs prt primiliery exam result date my id is [email protected]
12th March 2011, 10:03 PM
plz inform me about date of result for prilimnary examination for tgt and prt,2011-2012,my email id is [email protected].
13th March 2011, 12:34 PM
please inform me kvs PRT and TRT exam helded on 12Feb. my ID is [email protected]. 1401310200(TGT Roll No.), 14104102987(PRT Roll No.).
THANKS.. |
16th March 2011, 01:24 PM
Pl. inform me the result of K.V.S. prt held on 12 feb 2011 .My ID is [email protected].
17th March 2011, 05:38 PM
HELLO DEAR FRIEND,
The date of result publication for KVS(Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan) Prilims PRT 2011 is not notified. I suggest that you keep visiting the following link for updated information: http://kvsangathan.nic.in BEST OF LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
18th March 2011, 09:34 PM
plz tell me when will be the result of K.V.S PRT declare.my e mail id is [email protected]
19th March 2011, 06:15 PM
pse inform me the result of kv prt part 1 exam held in feb 2011 my id [email protected] my roll no is 1907410758
21st March 2011, 01:21 PM
when will kvs PRT result decllared? [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 12:11 AM
plz inform me abt kvs prt result in my mail id [email protected] as soon as any information declared
22nd March 2011, 10:37 AM
When will kvs result decllared ? Plz
[email protected] |
22nd March 2011, 10:48 PM
when will kvs result declared?2011 [email protected]
24th March 2011, 12:21 PM
please inform me about preliminary result for the post of librarian 2011... my mail id- [email protected]
26th March 2011, 06:55 PM
when will come result of kvs prt exam,which was held on february 2011.
please send me result in my email [email protected]. |
29th March 2011, 10:15 PM
WHEN WE WILL GET KVS TGT RESULTS. ISI TARAH TO INDIA MAR KHA GAYA.MY REQUEST 2 KVS REQUIREMENT DEPARTMNT KISI BHI KAM KO SERIOUSLY LO BHAI.KITANE LOGO KA PAISA AUR SAMAY NASHT KAR RAHE HAI AAP.DAILY WE HAVE CHECK 4 RESULTS.
3rd April 2011, 04:35 PM
plz send my result of prt music held on 12 feb,2011 on my e mail id that is [email protected] and my roll no. is 1902550164.
9th April 2011, 09:54 PM
please informe me kvs prt primiliery exam result date my id is [email protected]
11th April 2011, 07:27 PM
please kvs inter view result my e-mail ID [email protected]