26th January 2011, 06:20 PM

Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

Please tell me,In which month STET exams.(haryana) will held in year 2011.

29th January 2011, 07:20 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

Date has not been announced .... so keep checking the blog
http://allindianexamsresults.blogspot.com/2010/07/stet-resultsstet-haryana-school.html
31st January 2011, 11:11 AM

stet form will be come out? R
3rd February 2011, 07:19 PM

syllabus of computer in stet exam.
3rd February 2011, 10:45 PM

please tell me the date stet in 2011 at [email protected]
4th February 2011, 08:45 PM

will stet exam heid this year
5th February 2011, 06:54 AM

Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?
5th February 2011, 05:04 PM

when will the application forms for STET 2011 available?
5th February 2011, 09:25 PM

What is Date of STET exam(2011) haryana ?
10th February 2011, 06:16 PM

when was stet exam held in 2011
16th February 2011, 11:43 PM

please send me information for the eligibility of B.ed computer science teacher
19th February 2011, 12:21 AM

I am staying at Visakhapatnam and native of Haryana MA (ENG) and JBT equilent . Pse pass information of stet 2011 on which date and month the form will be published and expected date of exam.

23rd February 2011, 07:56 PM
jincy eapen

this time it will be in november
23rd February 2011, 08:08 PM

Sir, What the date of STET in haryana ? Pls tell me.
24th February 2011, 01:35 PM
biswaranjan9

The date is: 7th MARCH 2011
25th February 2011, 06:31 PM

what is the date of stet exam test in haryana 2011?
1st March 2011, 11:24 PM

i would like to confrim about stet exam date in haryana 2011?
3rd March 2011, 08:09 PM
mishra245

The Haryana government would introduce an innovative system with a view to improve the standard of education in the state by introducing school teachers eligibility test (STET) for recruitment of all categories of teachers for government schools.
The forms will come in he month of the last week of october.
3rd March 2011, 08:10 PM
mishra245

The Haryana government would introduce an innovative system with a view to improve the standard of education in the state by introducing school teachers eligibility test (STET) for recruitment of all categories of teachers for government schools.
The forms will come in he month of the last week of october.
7th March 2011, 07:39 PM

i want to knowthat when held stet exam in haryana 2011?
9th March 2011, 11:07 PM

i want to knowthat when held stet exam in haryana 2011?
12th March 2011, 12:09 PM

Date of stet and i wnt to 9 k do a studnt hvng subjct sst and english hv to prepare 4 maths and science ???
12th March 2011, 05:31 PM

send me date of stet exam in haryana 2011
13th March 2011, 07:55 PM

please tell me what is the date of STET exam?

send this information at id- [email protected]
16th March 2011, 03:10 PM

pls tell me the date fo stet in haryana.
17th March 2011, 08:52 PM

plz inform me date of stet exam .
19th March 2011, 11:07 AM

please tell me the accurate date od stet exam.
my mail id is - [email protected]
21st March 2011, 07:31 PM

Iwant to know the eligibility for junior lecturers of commerce in haryana and also plz. tell me the date of stet exam.
24th March 2011, 10:05 PM

sir pls tell me about the stet exam(haryana) notification 2011
my email id [email protected]
26th March 2011, 11:15 AM

when will the application forms for STET 2011 available?
In month of May 2011
26th March 2011, 12:50 PM

aare bhai stet exam ki tarikh bata do, tharo bhalo hogo
3rd April 2011, 02:20 PM

I want to know the date of forms awailable & date of stet exam in Haryana(2011)
4th April 2011, 07:32 PM

I want to know date of stet exam and where from i get form of stem exam
5th April 2011, 10:50 AM

Post Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

Please tell me,In which month STET exams.(haryana) will held in year 2011.[/QUOTE]
5th April 2011, 11:33 PM

which date of exams, last date submit of form for this exams
6th April 2011, 01:10 PM

Ans-STET exam start on 26th June,2011
6th April 2011, 06:10 PM
vijaypatel54

Date has not been announced .... so keep checking the blog
http://allindianexamsresults.blogspot.com/2010/07/stet-resultsstet-haryana-school.html

6th April 2011, 08:47 PM

SIR PLS TELL ME THE EXAM DOMATE OF STET 2011,
MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
8th April 2011, 12:36 PM

STET has been discontinued from this year and TET has been introduced in place of STET...
8th April 2011, 05:15 PM

please tell me the date stet in 2011
8th April 2011, 07:41 PM

hi i am raman deep . plz send me from which book i should read for s.st stet exam .plz inform me on my e. mail id. my id is ramandeep.349@rediffmail .com
9th April 2011, 05:06 PM

Sir, pl tell ME last date of STET EXam 2011 form submission.thanks e-id [email protected]
9th April 2011, 07:10 PM

hi sir i am neeraj here.pl. tell me the stet exam date and syallbus
9th April 2011, 08:01 PM
swati biswas

Originally Posted by jincy eapen View Post
this time it will be in november

The Haryana STET Exams for School Teachers Are Held In This Year Also In The Month Of June, July.

But The Notification of STET 2011 Are Not Yet Come, Whenever It will Come, It Will Be Updated On the Official Websites. So Please Visit the Official Websites, to get the Latest Updates Regarding This exams -

http://hbse.nic.in/datesheet.asp

best wishes
13th April 2011, 12:46 AM

tell me date of stet haryana 2011 [email protected]
14th April 2011, 01:04 PM

PLZ TELL ME THE STET SASKRIT EXAMS AND SLLABUS
15th April 2011, 07:16 PM

WHEN APPLICATION FORM OF STET 2011 WILL BE RELEASED ?

UMESH
16th April 2011, 03:43 PM

Question Re: Date of STET exam (Haryana) in 2011?

[Thanks for your valuable guidance

The Haryana STET Exams for School Teachers Are Held In This Year Also In The Month Of June, July.

But The Notification of STET 2011 Are Not Yet Come, Whenever It will Come, It Will Be Updated On the Official Websites. So Please Visit the Official Websites, to get the Latest Updates Regarding This exams -

http://hbse.nic.in/datesheet.asp

best wishes[/QUOTE]
17th April 2011, 10:00 AM

when was stet exam held in 2011
in july last stet may be conducted
17th April 2011, 07:07 PM

exam 2011 kab hai