9th February 2011, 10:35 PM

Deadline for application and date of exam for CET 2011?

Please tell me the date of CET 2011 exams and the date of issue of the application for CET 2011

10th February 2011, 11:43 PM
sparkle

Default Re: Deadline for application and date of exam for CET 2011?

Which CET notification you want to know about. Please clearify it first.

Because there are so many common entrance tests like MBA CET, Maharashtra MH CET, Karnataka CET etc.

Mention particular name of the exam then only we can inform you about the relevant details about that exam.

Good luck!!
24th February 2011, 01:40 PM

Thumbs up Re: Deadline for application and date of exam for CET 2011?

Please tell me the date of CET 2011 exams and the date of issue of the application for CET 2011
mht cet 2011 for ug courses will be on 12th may 2011(officialy announced)
24th February 2011, 10:41 PM

last date of cet mba??
26th February 2011, 12:26 AM
chinudey20

CET exams are many , so please be very clear about the exam you are trying to know so that we clarify your doubts very easily.
28th February 2011, 04:59 PM

what is the date issuing application
16th March 2011, 12:03 AM

last date of entrance MH -CET exam for M.ED ?? pls.
16th March 2011, 09:16 PM

what is the last date for applying for B Ed CET,Mahararashtra
18th March 2011, 06:24 PM

please tell me also the date of issue of exam forms for B Ed. MHCET
22nd March 2011, 04:34 PM
dayanand saroj

Post Re: what is the last date of applying for bed cet 2011 for sndt university mumbai

[QUOTE=Unregistered;372293]Please tell me the date of bed cet 2011 from sndt university

and issueing the date of application for bed cet 2011 from sndt university
1st April 2011, 03:23 PM

Plz tell me the date of MHTCET FOR B.ed???
3rd April 2011, 09:23 PM

plz tell meabout b.ed cet exam detail when form willbe out what is last date to submit
12th April 2011, 07:54 PM

B.Ed entrance test of Delhi University
29th April 2011, 07:46 PM

what is date of cet application form?
7th May 2011, 05:26 PM

indore cet ki date kya hai.
30th January 2012, 12:21 PM

last date for CET take exam
5th February 2012, 09:24 PM

when is cet for 2nd puc exam in karnataka?
13th March 2012, 08:39 AM

i have completed my diploma ... i wanted to know when is the last date for applying for Karnataka CET for B.E...