20th February 2010, 06:12 PM
dr shikha agrawal

Dermatology after mbbs? when is dnb exam? forms?

want to prepare for entrance after mbbs n not a job,wat to do next.if i wish to do dermatology. how its possible.wen is dnb exam n from how n where r the form available

21st February 2010, 03:20 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Dermatology after mbbs? when is dnb exam? forms?

.....NOTE all the DATES are TENTATIVE.....
National Board of Examinations will conduct the DNB-CET (Super Specialty) Examinations on 04.01.2011. The Bulletin of Information and Application Forms can be:

1. Downloaded from the website www.natboard.edu.in (bulletin fee of Rs. 500/- will have to be paid for downloaded forms alongwith the fee for examination) (25.10.2010 onwards).

2. Obtained on cash payment of Rs.500/- from selected branches of Indian Bank (31.10.2010 onwards)

yes it is always a very good option to join detmatology course after MBBS ..
wish you luck...
bye take care..
have written the dates of 2011 above because the exams of this year have already taken place...
7th April 2010, 07:42 PM
Bella

yes the course is possible you can check out the procedure at
http://www.winentrance.com/career_courses/Research-options-after-MBBS.html
6th June 2010, 08:43 PM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by dr shikha agrawal View Post
want to prepare for entrance after mbbs n not a job,wat to do next.if i wish to do dermatology. how its possible.wen is dnb exam n from how n where r the form available
Hi Shikha
I am not giving you a detail but I attach one pdf file that may give you whole information.
Good luck
File Type: pdf admission_dnb.pdf(83.0 KB, 221 views)
7th June 2010, 07:01 PM

hi,its dr kim when is BNB usually conducted for diploma
21st August 2010, 10:39 AM
Wenenjoypefed

Default It works

HI im begginer there.
I have finished mein web site.
Can You tell me how you whats your opinion

social marketing
28th August 2010, 04:58 PM
drswatirawal

dermatology after mbbs.when is dnb exam and from available
31st August 2010, 07:14 AM
Bishwajit Giri

for details i'm giving you a document please see it.
be4st of luck
File Type: pdf entrance.pdf(83.0 KB, 173 views)
28th February 2011, 10:13 PM

hi i lyk to do dnb dermatology. wn is d exam n details of available collgs
27th March 2011, 08:31 PM

when is the dnb exam for 2011 ???? when the notification to be out????
6th April 2011, 05:20 PM

where do i get dnb forms? when is d test dis year?
7th May 2011, 02:10 AM

WHEN WILL I GET ADMIT CARD FOR 2011 EXAM
10th September 2011, 12:41 PM

btech karke dnb ho jate hai kya????????/
21st April 2012, 11:35 PM

it is possible to do dermatology after doing dentistry?