25th December 2010, 08:29 PM
Didn't receive NET exam hall ticket : How to get the hall ticket?
I did not receive the NET exam hall ticket. Can i take it online. How can i receive the NET hall ticket?
26th December 2010, 08:45 PM
Re: Didn't receive NET exam hall ticket : How to get the hall ticket?
talk to the authorities to get the status of your form and about the dealy in the delivery of admit card they will help you
27th December 2010, 02:55 PM
for this you must contact to the officials to get the status of your form and about the delay . you can also visit www.netexam.co.in ALL THE BEST |
11th June 2011, 03:57 PM
i not get my hall ticket yet, my application number is 11J6170004, please confirm on my email- [email protected]
14th June 2011, 08:10 PM
17th June 2011, 10:36 PM
my application no is 11j648022 and not yet received my hall ticket [email protected]
17th June 2011, 10:44 PM
actually my optional subject is life science(06) but the downloaded copy of my hall ticket shows my optional as mathematical science(04). what should i do?can i atted the exam my optional life science?please reply.
18th June 2011, 01:40 PM
i am T.Pochaiah from hyderabad . my csir registration number :11J650712 .and my date of birth is 18/7/1987 sir i have applied for csir examination to be held on 19th june but i have not received my hall ticket by post till now...i have applied through online and sent it through speed post on 30/3/2011 and the postal enrollment number is EN011175365IN.i have filled my application properly without any errors...but when i tried to obtain the duplicate hall ticket its not published in the net and it says application not recieved .. so i kindly request you to look forward of the issue and do the needful.and please allow me to write the examination by issuing a duplicate hall ticket in the website as soon as possible |
7th December 2011, 07:27 PM
i did not recived my hall ticket .application number 11D642946 ,my email id [email protected] to seen into the matter.
3rd February 2012, 10:07 PM
My Name is D Lingaiah applied for NET exam it is going to be held on 19.02.2012,but i have not received hall ticket. Major discipline is Agronomy and Agricu ltural meteorology.DOB is 16/10/1975. my Cel No is 9989336517 and mail id is [email protected] |