2nd February 2011, 08:11 PM

Duration, fee structure and institution for SAP FICO course

Plz give me information about sap fico ,how much time it will take ,fee and best institue .

3rd February 2011, 02:50 PM
xavi

Default Re: Duration, fee structure and institution for SAP FICO course

freind hi,

--INDIA is providing online training on SAP ABAP module.The course duration is one and half month approx ...
--Fee structure Rs. 25,000 FOR EACH MODULE during the course .

3rd February 2011, 03:33 PM
devendra bhatiya

Fee structure depende upon whether you are going for Authorized SAP training institute or Non authorized .. anyway check this may help you ... SAP
10th March 2011, 04:52 PM

tell me the maximum duration of fico module, total fees for maximum period of fico course and the best institute for this module in delhi
12th March 2011, 01:16 PM

i m B.com 31 years of age m working in sap implemented company in karachi. can any one tell me about sap fico course.how can i do it.
13th March 2011, 05:10 PM
wagle

online training on SAP ABAP module.The course duration is one and half month approx ...
--Fee structure Rs. 25,000 FOR EACH MODULE during the course .

21st March 2011, 03:37 PM

i want to do SAP(ABAP) from delhi could you tell me best institute with fee structure and there placement details?
30th March 2011, 06:59 PM

WHAT IS THE APPROX. FEE STRUCTURE FOR SAP AND WHICH INSTITUTIONS IN KOLKATA ARE GIVING LESSONS ON SAP AND ALSO DURATON OF COURSE.
4th April 2011, 07:23 PM

i want to do sap fico course in one month
2nd May 2011, 04:44 PM

i am in Baroda,Gujarat and i m doing job in one company as an account assistant and now i want to do sap fico modules from authorizatio centre
so , pls tell me the fees structure of it and course duration
16th May 2011, 11:43 PM

fee structure ot sap fico in niit
12th June 2011, 10:48 PM

i am in Andhrapradesh i am doing job in Accountant assitant and i want to do sap course in finance witch is better and instutes ,durations futures pls gime me some gidelines and future job
22nd June 2011, 10:43 AM

Smile Re: Duration, fee structure and institution for SAP FICO course

Compu learn in S.R. nagar, I- logic in Ameerpet.
fees would be Rs 12000 to Rs 13000
go only if the faculty is Satyanarayana. He is very good in twin cities
Address:
#28-A, 2nd Floor, Vengal Roa Nagar, Behind S.R. Nagar Bustop
Sanjeev Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad -500038
Landmark:
Beside Vodafone Showroom, Above Vijaya Hospital
Phone:040-66611983
Mobile:
21st July 2011, 09:20 AM

Please can anyone give advice about SAP - FICO career. currently i m working in BPO, i would like to mould my career into IT.
22nd July 2011, 06:45 AM

sir please send me the fee structure of SAP(fico) at [email protected]
29th July 2011, 01:00 PM

which module is easy among all sap modules
10th August 2011, 02:25 PM

i m B.com 31 years of age m working in sap implemented company in karachi. can any one tell me about sap fico course.how can i do it.
tell me about your course Centre's name my email id is [email protected]
Manav
17th August 2011, 12:29 PM

Pls suggest the best online sap fico training institute(Hyderabad). Any suggestions and advises are welcome as Iam new to SAP and would be interested to gain more knowledge.

Thank u
21st August 2011, 04:41 PM

I have completed B.Com. in 2005, and 5 years experience in accounting
field. Now I wish to join SAP course.
Can I join this course?, If Yes which module best suits to me?
What will be the duration and fee for that module?
After completing the course what will be my salary range?
Your company avails the loan facility please tell me in full detail
about
loan facility.

I expect you will reply me soon.

Manav
23rd August 2011, 05:46 PM

I am an old person having professional degree in accounts. But as I was chilling for quite sometime I have missed this latest animal called SAP.
Had about 4 yrs of experience in finance as head/no2. I would like to know a good institute/SAP implementing organisation where I can tame this animal
inFICO in kolkata.
Shall be grateful to have the fee structure preferably at lowest level without compromising quality.

Rrgards
4th September 2011, 12:46 PM

I have completed B.Com. in 2003, and 5 years experience in IT
field (because there are no any best future looking in desktop support engineer in IT field and Now I want to restore my base accounting field and there are no any experience in accounting field but I want to changed profile now for better future. Now I want to join SAP FICO course.

sir plz reply us in my email id : [email protected]

16th September 2011, 07:47 PM

Im sruthi i have completed my M.B.A. In july 2011 so i want to join in FICO course so can u
say me the course duration and fee structure for that module?

6th October 2011, 07:31 PM

i want to make career in SAP.Wat is sap.course fee.best institute in india.and wat is eligibility for this.plz mail me in [email protected]
13th October 2011, 08:14 PM

I have completed B.Com. in 2005, and 5 years experience in accounting
field. Now I wish to join SAP course.
After completing the course what will be my salary range?
Your company avails the loan facility please tell me in full detail
about
loan facility.

Dattatray
mob. no. 8888563847
31st October 2011, 03:45 PM

Iam persuing my mba 3rd sem after my mba iam trying to do sap(Fico) i cant understood which institute provide good education to learn as quickly as possible so suggest me where to do and how it will help for my future.
Where is the best institutes to do among Chennai, Hyderabad, Banglore.

I am waiting for your reply yo msil id,

D.Lokesh
email : [email protected]
31st October 2011, 05:02 PM

could you please provide the details about FICO SAP course

including fees, duration and address
3rd November 2011, 12:58 AM

i have total 12 years experience in production department. so if i want do get SAP certificate then pl, provide me total course fees,and duration of course.
14th November 2011, 03:49 AM

Hi am chandrakanth BTech grad wth PGDin Banking working in icici bank .3yrs exp .is ther any scope in doin SAP FICO
15th November 2011, 07:38 PM

hi sir,
this is srinivas, i did my mba in 2011, and my graduation is B.sc.
i have interested in sap fico.
can i join this course? i am eligible for this course?
wt r d pb's arise?
plz send me reply...................! my email id is: [email protected]
16th November 2011, 06:45 PM

i m dinesh, i have completed my mba in 2011 and now i want to do sap fico course can u tell me about course duration and fee structure for that module.
Plez give me answer....
28th November 2011, 05:37 PM

Im sruthi i have completed my M.B.A. In july 2011 so i want to join in FICO course so can u
say me the course duration and fee structure for that module?

Hi Sruthi,

ADDRESS: i LOGIC TECHNOLOGIES, Ameerpet, Aditya Enclave. It is a good Institute for SAP FI/CO, specifically U ask about faculty, if, it is Mr. Satyanarayana U can join without second thought, the institute will charge you Rs.10000/-for SAP FI/CO and the duration would be 25 sessions for FI and 20 Sessions for CO. Here the phone numbers of the Institute just U enquire about batches of Mr.Satyanarayana and timings.

# 040 66626246 # 9440625131 # 9440625133

Why I suggest U is I enquired huge similar institutes about FICO and finally decided to join in I LOGIC only coz excellence of the faculty (Mr.Satyanarayana), He, is a tripple qualified guy (CA, ICWAI & CS), having experience of 365 batches and real time consultant. And also U can enquire other institutes where Mr. Satyanarayana is a faculty.

Hope this info is enough for U, but whether they provide assistance for placement or not I don't know. Ofcourse, many Institutes they say that they provide placement assistance, just it is eyewash only. Job opportunity depends on our domain experience and knowledge, we should work hard and have patience in getting jobs in this field.]
7th December 2011, 11:31 PM

I M HITESH MANGAL NOW I M DOING PGDM... I WANT TO JOIN SAP PROGRAM.. WHICH MODULE SUITE ME ...AND WHAT IS THE FEE STRECTURE & BEST INSTUTE OR THIS COURSE IN THAT TIME.........

I THINK U REPLY ME SOON................
10th December 2011, 05:10 PM

give me address in pune for sap fico course
16th January 2012, 11:19 PM

hey i would like to know about SAP FICO module, since 3 years i have been working in SAP SD. but i need some information about SAP FICO. so anybody can advise properly can make my career better.
Awaiting for your previous advise.
Thanking you in advance.

Hitesh Patel
Muscat

now u can give me more information on my personal /id is [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 06:31 PM

I have done my m.com in he year 2009 but now I want to learn FICO Can you provide me the details of fico course
23rd January 2012, 09:20 PM
mani_baban

Compu learn in S.R. nagar, I- logic in Ameerpet.
fees would be Rs 12000 to Rs 13000
go only if the faculty is Satyanarayana. He is very good in twin cities
Address:
#28-A, 2nd Floor, Vengal Roa Nagar, Behind S.R. Nagar Bustop
Sanjeev Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad -500038
Landmark:
Beside Vodafone Showroom, Above Vijaya Hospital
Phone:040-66611983
Mobile:
25th January 2012, 07:08 PM

I have been working in .net technology for 6 years. I want to change my technical/carrer path.Can I do SAP in FICO as i have BE degree?
5th February 2012, 01:04 PM

Hi,Being a banker with four years experience and background MBA ( marketing and finance). I am planning to do SAP in FICO module. Pl guide me what is the best institutes and placements after completing it.
Ankush Gupta
Chandigarh
16th February 2012, 11:15 PM

hai,iam studying MBA(marketing and finance) final yr (4th sem).i have a thought 2 do sap fico.could u plz tell me details abt job opportunities,fee,duration and best institute in Hyderabad, Vijayawada and Vishakapatnam.Plz rply me soon.
Thanking you in advance.
24th February 2012, 01:23 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1784547]hai,iam studying MBA(marketing and finance) final yr (4th sem).i have a thought 2 do sap fico.could u plz tell me details abt job opportunities,fee,duration and best institute in Hyderabad, Vijayawada and
11th March 2012, 01:06 PM

Dear ,

Please Let me know for learning SAP FI/CO Finance & Taxation background is mandatory ? bcoz i'm from science background.....
3rd April 2012, 06:25 PM

sir am a bba graduate and fresher i would like to join sap course FICO module and my electives finance, could i eligible for this course?
7th April 2012, 11:17 AM

i have completed my b tech in 2010 with 71 %
i want to go in software ,by joining sap hr/crm
plz give me suggesstion to my mail id [email protected]
kindly rply me with niit sap course and fee structure
2nd May 2012, 02:32 AM

I need the details and fees structure for the SAP-FICO module in Mumbai for the certified full time course..I am an MBA in finance and want to do it on full time basis..
Kindly mail me the details on [email protected]
6th May 2012, 11:41 PM
manishrajput

i want to know about sap fee,duration & after that how much salary earn
28th June 2012, 07:57 PM

I have completed my Bachelor of Commerce in Accounts and Finance and Now I want to join SAP course in Finace , Whether it is beneficial to me in Future
8th July 2012, 07:14 PM

i am mba Finance wanna do SAP FI/CO, anyone say me what is duration of course along with training and certification cost..

Mohammed.aijazuddin
13th July 2012, 10:53 PM

can sap fico course duration and fees details? plz mail me [email protected]..
24th July 2012, 08:38 AM

plz suggest me a good sap fico institute in bangalore.
my details:having 2 yr. working experience in a finacial firm
passed cs executive in jun 2011
appear for cs professional in jun 2012
also a b-tech grad. from recognized university.
my husband is in abroad nd i will be joining him after 3-4 months.so in the mean time i want to pursue this course. for better job opportunity.plz any info. or suggestion regarding this mail me at [email protected].
14th August 2012, 09:30 AM

sir plz give me a whole information about sapfifo