24th October 2018, 08:58 AM

Eligibility to apply for CTET for BPEd student?

Hello friends, I am studying BPEd course. After completing my BPEd, I want to apply for CTET. So, I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply for this CTET. Kindly tell me immediately. Waiting for your response!

28th October 2018, 08:59 PM
ajjuravi

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for CTET for BPEd student?

Minimum qualification to appear for CTET Exam is Graduation or 2 year Diploma in Elementary Education.

As you have complete Graduation course of B.P.Ed. (i.e. Bachelor of Physical Education), so you are eligible for CTET exam.
14th October 2021, 09:42 AM

I am a Bped student. How to apply ctet form plzz help
30th April 2022, 10:22 AM

can a simple graduate students can apply for CTET exam 2022? And what is the validity of BPED in teccher selection after completing its CTET
7th May 2022, 12:18 PM
Naresh199

Graduation with minimum 50 per cent marks and passed or appearing in one-year BEd course. Graduation with minimum 45 per cent marks and passed or appearing in one-year BEd in accordance with the rules and norms of NCTE.
8th May 2022, 12:11 AM
Naresh199

Graduation with minimum 50 per cent marks and passed or appearing in one-year BEd course. Graduation with minimum 45 per cent marks and passed or appearing in one-year BEd in accordance with the rules and norms of NCTE.
11th May 2022, 09:35 AM
Naresh199

17th June 2022, 06:17 PM

I m a B P.Ed student,nd want to apply for ctet,but my 4th semester result has yet not came,jst wanted to know dat if i m elligle or not plz guide me for the preparation.
4th November 2022, 04:07 PM

Can a BP.Ed student can apply for paper -2
14th February 2023, 08:56 PM

I completed my Bped,
I'm not able to understand what to do for become a government physical education teacher,
Which exams are helps us to get a government job