14th November 2015, 10:19 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to be a B.D.O in West Bengal? When is the next advertisement going to be published?

I am a graduate nurse. I passed my B.Sc(Hons) Nursing in the year 2013 from a govt.Nursing college. My date of birth is12.04.1992. I want to be a B.D.O. Am i eligible? What examination i have to attempt? When the next advertisement of that exam will publish?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get West Bengal Domicile Certificate for NEET if completed 12th from Delhi but born in West Bengal?
  2. When are the forms of West Bengal Polytechnic Exam going to be available? What is the eligibility criteria for the same?
  3. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Age relaxation to apply in state government job for central government employee?
  5. Which government college can I get after scoring 637 rank in WBJEE?
  6. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  7. What is the date of sale of submission of forms for BSc fo West Bengal government
  8. How to take admission for MCA after passing BCA? Best colleges in Kolkata that I can get without appearing for the entrance exam?
  9. what can I do after studying BSc Zoology? Which course will I take after passing BSc Zoology?
  10. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal Entrance exam for a candidate studying in Bangalore and belonging to West Bengal?
  11. Can I get any reputed college for CSE after scoring 50400 in WBJEE?
  12. List of the government colleges of B.Ed in Kolkata?
  13. Date of sale of application form in West Bengal?
  14. Is it possible to do graduation in Assamese in West Bengal?
  15. In which colleges I can get admission with a rank of 32669 in WBJEE?
  16. Can i get Civil Engineering in private college after scoring 70026 in WBJEE?
  17. Can I get government college after scoring a rank of 13136 in WBJEE?