21st June 2011, 02:56 PM
prachisharma

Eligibility criteria for masters in medicine? I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy

I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy and have inclination towards Masters in Medicine. I wish to study the course can anyone please guide me whether a student of M.Pharmacy is eligible to take the entrance test of Master of medicine and how can the preparations be done? Also guide me for some top universities or medical institutions in India.

1. Syllabus of bachelors and masters in Pharmacy course?
  2. Eligibility to appear for B.Ed course after scoring more than 50% marks in masters?
  3. Should I do masters in industrial pharmacy or Pharm D? Opportunities of masters and Ph.d in industrial pharmacy in USA?
  4. Which branch should I choose for doing MBA? I'm pursuing B.Tech(IT)
  5. Is post graduation diploma comes under a masters degree?
  6. Is it possible to do M.A Psychology after B.A English
  7. Masters in UK possible after 2 years bachelor from India?
  8. Which are the courses under mass communication?
  9. Eligiblity to study masters course related to astronomy and pharmacy after graduation in Pharmaceutical Science?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for doing masters in chemical engineering?
  11. B.Tech in Textile engineer can do MA in Geography? -- [New]
  12. What is the eligibility criteria followed for getting admission for masters in mass communication?
  13. Eligibility criteria for Ph.D, Masters degree or PG diploma? Is there any university available for me after studying PGDBA?
  14. Can I do Ph.d. as well as Master degree at same time?
  15. What are the job opportunities after completing masters in Pharmacy? What would be the starting salary?
  16. Is it beneficial to study MS in Abroad instead of India?
  17. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Eligibility to appear for NET after scoring 55% marks in masters?
8th March 2012, 07:44 PM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for masters in medicine? I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy

Sorry friend you are not eligible for master in medicine .qualification for master in medicine is MBBS.
26th May 2012, 09:00 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for masters in medicine? I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy

hi...
i hav done my mbbs from andhra pradesh from a government college......i wish to do post graduation in london.......can u please guide me how to proceed.......,criteria,courses n universities .....?