3rd March 2010, 07:30 PM
Eligibility for ntpc executive trainee for current B.E students.?
respected sir;
I am student of B.E mechanical of 6th semester. I want to know weather i am eligible for this programme or not. My aggregate result is 70.20% upto 4th semester. I will complete my bachelors degree in june-2011.should i apply for this programme? waiting for your replay. |
4th March 2010, 10:30 AM
Re: Eligibility for ntpc executive trainee for current B.E students.?
Hi...
My friend the eligiblity is 55% marks for SC and ST and physically challanged and 65% for others....... |
6th March 2010, 03:50 PM
for EET- your age is maximum 27 years and you have to get minimum 55% marks for st,sc and physically challenged and 65% marks for general candidates.
6th March 2010, 09:38 PM
Eligibility for ntpc executive trainee for current B.E students.?
from where to download application form or any idea about application procedure or last date for application??
is there any website to get this kind of information?? pls replay.. |
30th April 2010, 02:50 PM
It depends upon NTPC, posting will done Onsite or Offsite also.Depending upon the terms and conditions of the services.Candidate must be ready to work in any part of the world. Best of Luck |
1st May 2010, 02:13 PM
Myself Krushnarao D. Shitole I have complted my ICWA in Feb.2010.Can you send me NTPC Q/p for my 2-05-2010 Exam. [email protected] |
2nd May 2010, 07:24 PM
However, Check out the following links, you can get any type of sample papers of NTPS entrance from here. http://www.freshersworld.com/placeme...ny.asp?cid=217 http://www.123eng.com/placementpaper...placement.html Best of Luck |
17th July 2010, 01:29 PM
The eligibility criteria for general category students in NTPC is 60% throughout the career. So you need to have 60% in both 10th and 12th. The recruitment is done on the basis of all india entrance examination followed by interview. Thank you |
18th July 2010, 09:49 PM
Dear how it is possible to say. If someone is joining NTPC as Junior Executive it does'nt means that he will retire with the same, there must be Promotions, accomodations depending on work area etc......... But he will sure enjoy all the benefits like- Service ammount after retirement or Pension, Graduty fund, Health Insurance, Easy loan at very low interest etc... |
18th July 2010, 10:19 PM
your percentage should be 65% or above in 10th and 12th.
18th July 2010, 10:26 PM
12th August 2010, 10:21 AM
It depends upon NTPC, posting will done Onside or Off site also.Depending upon the terms and conditions of the services.Candidate must be ready to work in any part of the world.The eligibility criteria for general category students in NTPC is 60% throughout the career. So you need to have 60% in both 10th and 12th.The recruitment is done on the basis of all india entrance examination followed by interview.
12th August 2010, 02:22 PM
IF ANY BACK IN HOLE B.TECH THEN WE CAN APPLY OR NOT and total %in hole b.tech.
PLZ GIVE ME REPLY SIR ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected] |
25th August 2010, 11:48 AM
the minimum criteria , which is required for appear in NTPC is you must have 60% aggregate in your Btech.. if you have that then you can appear in exam which is conducted by NTPC after completion of your Btech.. you can read employment newspaper for more information.. all the best.. |
25th August 2010, 12:12 PM
the minimum criteria , which is required for appear in NTPC is you must have 60% aggregate in your Btech.. if you have that then you can appear in exam which is conducted by NTPC after completion of your Btech.. you can read employment newspaper for more information.. all the best.. |
26th August 2010, 12:29 AM
the eligibility criteria for NTPC exam is you should get 65% marks in engineering and for SC/ST and physically challenged it is 55% marks.the age limit is 27 years. Wish You All The Best!!!! |
31st August 2010, 08:04 PM
you are eligible for ntpc exam......................... the eligibility criteria for ntpc exam is you should get average 65% marks throughout the btech exam. for sc/st candidate some relaxation in marks............................... best of luck................................. |
10th September 2010, 06:38 PM
eligibility marks for NTPC executive trainee is 60% for general candidate. as you have more than 60% marks so you are eligible. yea you may apply for this post. best of luck.
15th September 2010, 08:26 PM
you are eligible for ntpc exam.the eligibility criteria for ntpc exam is you should get average 65% marks throughout the btech exam. for sc/st candidate some relaxation in marks. the age limit is 27 years. good luck |
24th September 2010, 09:39 PM
in B.Tech eligibility is 60% aggregate and for SC/ST is relaxation but there is nothing eligibility for 10th and 12th but if you have scored good marks than it is good for you to getting job. and maximum age limit 27 years and relaxation for SC/ST. all the best |
24th September 2010, 10:42 PM
http://www.freshersworld.com/placeme...ny.asp?cid=217 http://www.123eng.com/placementpaper...placement.html these sites will help you dear best of luck |
10th February 2011, 11:59 PM
SIR , I WANT TO TAKE SUMMER TRAINING FROM NTPC.I M B.TECH.(EC) 2nd YEAR STUDENT.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS TRAINING? IF I M ELIGIBLE , PLEASE TELL ME , "HOW TO APPLY FOR THIS". PLEASE SEND YOUR RESPONS ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS- [email protected]
11th February 2011, 07:36 PM
The students who have completed their engineering are eligible to apply for the Engineering Executive Trainee. So to apply as Engineering Executive Trainee or Executive Trainee – Human Resource you have to complete your engineering first. The detailed eligibility criteria for the NTPC ET exam is given below: Education Qualification A. For Engineering Executive Trainee (EET) : Candidate having Bachelor’s degree in Engineering or Technology with 65% marks are eligible to apply for the exam. B. For Executive Trainee – Human Resource (ET HR) : Candidate who have completed their Graduation post graduate degree / Post graduate diploma/ Post graduate program in Management with at least 65% marks are eligible to apply for the exam. Age limit : The age limit for the Engineering Executive Trainee (EET) should not be more than 27 years. For the post graduate student there is a relaxation in age of 2 years. The age limit for the Executive Trainee – Human Resource (ET HR) & Executive Trainee – Finance (ET-Fin) should not be more than 29 years. So the above eligibility criteria is required for the NTPC exam. GOOD LUCK |
11th February 2011, 08:45 PM
the eligibility for the ntpc executive trainee is that a student should score a minimum of the 65% of the marks in the Btech exam ......
12th February 2011, 04:13 AM
i have fresher mechanical havung aggregate of 76% from u.p.t.u lucknow, 12th - 78% and 10th - 77% ........ kya mujhe achi jobs mil sakti hai ......
aur kaunsi companies me try kar sakta hu |
18th February 2011, 09:11 PM
Is there any limitation regarding the year of graduation. Previously, only few batches were allowed to appear for the written test. I have passed B. Tech degree in 2008. Am I eligible to appear?