13th June 2018, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Which engineering course is suitable for me after securing an overall of 60% in Higher Secondary?

What should I do after completion of 12th board exam from Science stream with an overall percentage of 60% and individual marks are as follows: 48 in Chemistry, 41 in Physics and 35 in Mathematics. So, what should I do? Since, I'm an average student which engineering course will be good for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus and previous questions for Art & Craft teacher's post? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I take admission in MCA course after passing higher secondary with 65% in science stream
  3. What is the scope/outcome of Science in Higher Secondary other than Engineering and Medical?
  4. Eligibility for IT field after scoring 54% marks in Higher secondary?
  5. What should I study in Higher Secondary to become an Indian Administrative Service Officer?
  6. Is it necessary to do Higher Secondary to study Diploma in Engineering course?
  7. Whether Anjarakandy Higher Secondary School, Kannur offers Higher Secondary Science course? -- [New]
  8. Which is better to become an Engineer study Diploma Engineering and Higher Secondary?
  9. Can I study B.Sc if completed Higher Secondary around 42 years ago?
  10. Is there any scholarship for Higher Secondary?
  11. Possibility to study Engineering Diploma through Distance Education along with Higher Secondary?
  12. Will i considered fail in HS final (SEBA) after failing in Accountancy?
  13. Which is more important to get job among Engineering Diploma course and Higher Secondary?
  14. Can Kerela Government debar students with the secondary certificate of NIOS from their board of higher secondary?
  15. Which is better to study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course for a candidate who has secured 87% in 10th?
  16. List of coaching classes for preparation of Pre-Medical entrance exam for Higher Secondary student?