3rd October 2010, 06:40 PM
Unregistered

Enrolment Procedure and Total Cost to study bachelor of engineering from norway in electrical engineering

I am an student of indian origin and i want to know that how much will
it cost me to study bachelor of engineering from norway in electrical
engineering. Please provide me the full expense of college's tution
fee along with fooding and lodging. Also write separately about your
charges. Also tell me whether i will be eligible for part time job
there or not and what will be the wage per hour. I have done +2 this
year with 84 percentage of marks. Can i do bachelor of engineering in english from there or not.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to take admission in IIT Bombay to study in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)? Total cost to complete course?
  2. Any chances to get admission in MS at Norway having 59% in BE?
  3. What should do if I forget the GATE exam application number?
  4. How can I study Bachelor's Degree in Electrical Engineering being a Diploma Electronics Engineer? Is it beneficial to study?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in ECE?
  6. Total cost for Software Engineering course? How much will I have to pay if I get a scholarship?
  7. How is it possible to get diploma in engineering production if I am Palestinian living in Saudi Arabia? What is the total cost?
  8. How to join BSc Agriculture course in Anna University?
  9. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(electrical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? I'm a B.Tech(electrical engineer) pass-out with 7.03 cgpa
  10. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Education course for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) graduate?
  11. What are the courses in future after completing 12th in science stream?
  12. Procedure of admission for Bachelor of Pharmacy? Total tuition fees?
  13. How to do MSc in Maths after doing B.E? What is the eligibility?