22nd February 2011, 08:44 PM

Entrance exam for Chemical Engineering in Haldia Petrochemicals? Question paper pattern of the exam?

please send me a brief description about recruitment exam in haldia prtrochemicals ltd. and these type exams question pattern

1. IFS Chemical Engineering (Paper II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Which companies are providing training for B.Tech in Instrumentation Technology at Hyderabad? -- [New]
  3. Petrochemical companies which provide free internship
  4. How can I get admission to study Diploma Industrial Safety in Petrochemicals in Anna University being a Chemical Diploma holder?
  5. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Petrochemicals/Chemical Engineering for M.Sc(Applied Chemistry) student?
  6. IFS Chemical Engineering (Paper I) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Mumbai University B.E in Chemical Engineering 3rd Sem Electronics & Electrical Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Best Polytechnic to pursue diploma course in Chemical Engineering or in Petrochemicals? Is it possible to take direct entry in 2nd year after completion of 3 years diploma course?
  9. Gujarat Technological University B.Tech in Chemical Engineering 4th Semester Process Heat Transfer Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Gujarat Technological University B.Tech in Chemical Engineering 4th Semester Fundamental Chemical Engineering Calculations & Stoichiometry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. GATE Chemical Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Mumbai University B.E in Chemical Engineering 4th Sem Fluid Flow Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Mumbai University BE in Chemical Engineering 7th Sem-Project Engineering & Entrepreneurship Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Cochin University B.Tech in Safety and Fire Engineering-3rd Sem-Chemical Engineering I exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Mumbai University, B.E in Chemical Engineering, 4th Sem., Material Science and Technology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Pattern of HPCL question paper for Chemical Engineering?
  17. Mumbai University B.E in Chemical Engineering 7th Sem-Food Process Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. Mumbai University, BE in Chemical Engineering, 5th Sem., Heat Transfer Operations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
3rd March 2011, 11:53 PM
Rudraprasad

Default Re: Entrance exam for Chemical Engineering in Haldia Petrochemicals? Question paper pattern of the exam?

There is no all India basis recruitment test for HPL.They visit campus and hire the best,in campus interview they are shortlisting through a written test and personal interview.
written test question is very easy,it is from general science and subject knowledge.interview is an important part,they all judge through it.
7th June 2011, 03:55 PM

Default Re: Entrance exam for Chemical Engineering in Haldia Petrochemicals? Question paper pattern of the exam?

is not there off campus recruitment in HPL? if yes, please give me the details of the same on my email id. it will be a very beneficial to me as i am looking forward to get through in HPL. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
15th July 2011, 12:59 AM

I just want to know the name of exams held for chemical engineering job.. kindly reply me at my e-mail address-"[email protected].
26th October 2019, 04:02 PM

Write test paper and important topic for haldia petrochemical limited ...my email address is [email protected]....... please send me
5th January 2021, 11:36 AM

Sir, I am a student of chemical engineering final year, from Haldia institute of Technology, in my campus HPL will come within 5 to 10 days, pls guide me how to prepare