16th May 2011, 02:30 AM
Unregistered

Exam date and venue for DRDO exam? How would we receive the hall ticket?

drdo exam date and venue

Sir,
my name is rasheed i completed my diploma i want to know about the date of exam,where it wil be the venue,whether the hal ticket wil be sent to my adress or i have to download from net

16th May 2011, 09:55 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Exam date and venue for DRDO exam? How would we receive the hall ticket?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
drdo exam date and venue

Sir,
my name is rasheed i completed my diploma i want to know about the date of exam,where it wil be the venue,whether the hal ticket wil be sent to my adress or i have to download from net
Defence Research & Development Organization, DRDO has invites online applications for the recruitment. The Advertisement number od DRDO exam was CEPTAM-04. The information regarding age limit, educational qualification and other information of DRDO are availiable in the official website of DRDO.

And the CEPTAM 04 Examination is being held on 05th June, 2011 in two shifts. And the Process for dispatch of Admit Cards has been started. It is expected that candidates will receive the Admit Cards around 20th May 2011.

And you can also download your DRDO examination admit card from the official website after 23/May/2011.

You can also check your application form status from the given website by enter your date of birth and mobile number -

http://drdo.res.in/cgibin/AppStat04/...ion_status.php

http://drdo.gov.in
19th May 2011, 03:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Exam date and venue for DRDO exam? How would we receive the hall ticket?

how do i check the status of my application and getting of my hallticket for sta a and b for the year 2011.
23rd May 2011, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

Sir,