25th January 2011, 10:10 PM

Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?

what is the fee structure for the b tech course in kalinga ???

Please reply

29th January 2011, 07:10 PM
surendergora

Smile Re: Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?

Hello dear,
In all around it will cost you approx 4 lakh....
4th March 2011, 01:44 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?

Hello........Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology(KIIT) is ranked 76th best engineering college in India so fees is definitely little more.If you are a hosteller then your annual fees would be around 1 lakh 50 thousand.In the first year you will have to pay extra 25000 for registration and university fees.But it is definitely a great choice.
ALL THE BEST
17th April 2011, 02:50 PM

GIVE ME THE FEE STRUCTURE OF B.TECH IN KIITEE
3rd May 2011, 01:06 PM

what is the fee structure for the b tech course in kalinga ???

Please reply

give the fees structure of btech
3rd May 2011, 09:14 PM
mukul0094

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KiiT University) is a

co-educational, autonomous university located in Bhubaneswar in the

Indian state of Orissa. It is a deemed University. it gives standard

quality of education & batter facilities. It is a top rated institute and its

ranking is 16th in India. This ranking is given by Times of India in the year 2009.

The fee structure for 2011-2012 admitted batch in KiiT University :

1) Tuition fee per semester :- 55,000/.

2) Other fee per year :- 80,000/.

Total :- 190,000/ per year.

I have attached the prospectus of 2011 please visit it. The details fee

structure and more information is given in the prospectus.

For any other information visit the website given below :

http://www.kiit.ac.in

~Mukul~
File Type: pdf KIITEE_2011 Prospectus.pdf(7.80 MB, 409 views)
12th May 2011, 07:14 AM

the councellings date for general and general women are different.so if they have to attend councelling on different days?
12th May 2011, 11:05 PM

PLEASE REPLY THE FEE STRUCTURE OF BTECH COURSE 2011-2012 OF KIIT UNIVERSITY .
13th May 2011, 06:37 PM

MY RANK IS 8441 IN KIITEE2011 WHICH BRANCH .I WILL GET
15th May 2011, 11:35 AM

What is the fees structure of kiit in B-tech course for 4 years including hostle fees?
15th May 2011, 05:01 PM

my rank is 562 in my category which branch i would get
15th May 2011, 09:33 PM

my rank in general category is 4001 and in women category it is 532.
can i get CS or IT in KIIT ??
also please tell me the detailed fee structure for b.tech. this year..
16th May 2011, 01:29 PM

Approximatelly 8 lakhs for b-tech in kiit
17th May 2011, 06:31 PM

my rank is 9273 in general category.which branch i would get
18th May 2011, 11:26 PM

I am a female candidate.my rank in general women catagory is 3432.According to the information from the kittee website for the first counselling eligibility rank is 3032.will i be called for second round counselling?????
19th May 2011, 12:15 PM
KEKAPAPNEJA

MY RANK IS 8441 IN KIITEE2011 WHICH BRANCH .I WILL GET
same is my condition yaar...koi ansa e ni karta..
19th May 2011, 05:30 PM

what trade i will get in btech mba dual course in kalinga. my rank is 9351
19th May 2011, 09:55 PM

my rank in women categry is 3098,if i get admission in kiitee,wat wil be the fees structure for b.tech program nd hostel fees annually? pls reply me soon
22nd May 2011, 01:55 PM

what is the fee structure for b.tech course in kalinga including hostel charges?
22nd May 2011, 08:55 PM

B.TECH(LE) COURSE OF FEE ANUALE
24th May 2011, 09:32 PM

sir...i have got 843 rank among general women and 6081 rank among general...so plz,tell me which branch i might get in kiitee 2011
26th May 2011, 03:52 PM

mera rank 5000 aaya hai
can i get ne f cse????
31st May 2011, 09:35 PM

In 10,250 rank, which clg i get...............??
3rd June 2011, 12:36 PM

Sir i got 14378 rank in kiit so which branch i get please reply me.
3rd June 2011, 08:18 PM

what is the fee structure for btech 2011 batch taking admission through lateral entry in second year?
3rd June 2011, 11:59 PM

which branch i will get if my kalinga rank is 8051
10th June 2011, 11:35 PM

please give me detail of annual fee including hostel and mess fee
13th June 2011, 09:15 PM

i want 2 take admission in B.tech CS or Mech...Or B.sc IT ..Plz help me ..What 2 do ?
Plz contact me in my number 9911016233 and 9308825414
24th June 2011, 12:38 PM
sayantan@18

Post Re: Fee structure for B.Tech course in Kalinga?

i am a kit B.Tech & M.tech Dual Degreeb student of 2011. & my fees per annum is 2.42lakhs.
fees structure:-
odd semestert-1.35lakh/year
even semester-55thosand/year
mess fee-30thousad/year
food fee-22thousand/year
8th May 2012, 11:09 PM

What will be the fees structure for 2012 session in Kalinga University
11th May 2012, 10:48 PM

Sir please tell me what is the total fees including hostel charges of kalinga institute for b.tech?
13th May 2012, 10:19 PM

Rupees 55 thousands demand draft is to be submitted at the time of counsilling. Five thousands is counsilling charge none refundable but what about remaining 50 thoundands
14th May 2012, 01:39 AM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India

KIIT stands for Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology
KIIT entrance exam is the all india exam conducted by KIIT university, Bhubaneswar for admission into following courses
    • Engineering
    • Medical
    • Dental
    • Computer Application
    • Biotechnology
    • Fashion & Film

the tuition fee for B.Tech course in KIIT university is Rs 55,000 per semester.
Apart from tuition fee you have to pay other fee Rs 80,000 per year.
Total fee for B.tech is Rs. 1,90,000 per year.
14th May 2012, 10:26 AM

What would be the fee structure for b.tech in kalinga?
22nd May 2012, 04:50 PM

please tell me the fee structure for b.tech course in kalinga including hostel charge?
28th July 2013, 10:51 PM

sir pls give me information regarding fee structure for btech bio tech in kalinga 2013-14 including hostel and mess plssssssssssss give me information urgently
25th March 2014, 05:18 PM

Fee structure for biotechnology in kiit for 2014-2015 including hostel and mess .
13th May 2014, 11:07 AM

sir my general category rank in b.tech (biotechnology)is 1221 in kiit bhumneshwar.So, what will be the fee structure along with hostel facilities?(per annum);kindly give the information as soon as possible?
:- THANKYOU
18th May 2014, 02:13 PM

MY RANK IS 23402, WOULD I BE GETTING CS AS MY BRANCH AND WHAT WOULD BE THE FEE STRUCTURE?
23rd May 2014, 05:50 PM

What is Fee Structure fir B.Tech in 2014 admission along with hostel & fooding
3rd August 2014, 12:35 AM

HI EVERYONE THOSE WHO ARE CONFUSING IN SELECTION OF BRANCH.I STRONGLY RECOMMENED TO TAKE ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING.IT HAS A GOOD AND A HEALTHY SCOPE.THE FEES OF KIIT IS VERY VERY MUCH HIGH ITS ABOUT 220000 RUPEE PER YEAR 65000 ADMISSION FEE 50000 HOSTAL FEE .THIS IS THE AMOUNT TO BE INVESTED EVERY YEAR TILL FOUR YEAR (ADMISSION CHARGE AT 1 YEAR ONLY).IT IS TOTAL 335,000 AT 1ST YEAR,2ND,3RD,4TH YEAR 270,000 EACH.
YOUR TOTAL AMOUNT IS=11,45000 (ELEVEN LAKH FOURTY FIVE THOUSAND ).SO THINK AND TAKE ADMISSION.THERE ARE OTHER REPUTED COLLAGE LIKE-ITER,CET, ETC

..THOSE COLLAGE FEES IS QUITE LOW AND PALCEMENT IS 100 PERCENT
11th December 2014, 11:20 AM

I belongs to middle class family due to unfavourable conditions I didn't got platform at class 12 so I am reading simply.I want to take admission in kiit bt its fee infrastructure is sooo high. Is there any consession for me such type of student.

Plz replt
26th November 2015, 05:11 PM

Hello Sir/ Madam,
I would like to know about fee structures for part time B.E (Electrical And Electronic Engineering) and how has to pay in semester wise. I have 11 years experience in electrical field.
1st May 2017, 06:46 AM

I got 1st rank in KIIT Lateral entry examination, i am financially very weak. Can I get free admission in kiit?? Please tell me...