18th July 2010, 03:22 PM
yadav upasana

Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA?

hi! sir can you please let me know What is the fee structure of S.T.E.P. H.B.T.I, kanpur for mba through UPSEE. kindly also send me the fee structure of other government colleges under uptu for mba. kindly reply soon.

14th March 2011, 09:48 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA?

Fee structure for HBTI kanpur for MBA is approx 24,000.............because this is a government college .............

for any government college if you want to take admission then fees is the upto 40,000............

this is also depend on place because in all places mess fees is not same that's why this type of problem is create in the external area...........
15th March 2011, 01:39 AM
mayank shekhar singh

Default Re: Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA?

Originally Posted by yadav upasana View Post
hi! sir can you please let me know What is the fee structure of S.T.E.P. H.B.T.I, kanpur for mba through UPSEE. kindly also send me the fee structure of other government colleges under uptu for mba. kindly reply soon.
Duration : 2 Years

Eligibility :

* Graduation

Test(s) Required : UPMCAT

All the information are given in UPTU prospectus

4th May 2011, 02:22 PM

Default Re: Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA?

which rank . we can select thr step- hbti for mba
19th May 2011, 12:23 AM

hi,sir i want to know about fee of b.tech in du.
19th May 2011, 09:45 PM

what will b the rank for taking admission in hbit kanpur
20th May 2011, 05:11 PM

i wanna go 4 mba can i go 4 hbti ?is it good college?
27th May 2011, 07:49 PM

which rank in uptu for taking admission in hbti
29th May 2011, 08:54 AM

i want to know the fee structure for B.Tech in goverment college through upsee
1st June 2011, 11:55 AM

which rank in uptu for taking admission in hbti
3rd June 2011, 04:15 PM

sir, can i get admission hbti or step hbti for mba?my rank 1437 in s/c .
3rd June 2011, 10:20 PM

i have got 2436(GN) rank in upsee mba 2011 am i elligible for admission in step-hbti
11th June 2011, 01:11 PM

I have got 1329 (obc)rank in uptu can i take admission in hbti kanpur and i live in up
11th June 2011, 02:31 PM

i have got 4334(GN) obc 1128 rank in upsee mba 2011 am i elligible for admission in step-hbti
19th June 2011, 12:35 PM

hostel charges are also included in 24000?
21st June 2011, 03:43 PM

sir how much rank should i get to take addmission in m.b.a?my rank is 2389 in general & 743 in girls.am i elligible for step hbti? my email id is [email protected] reply soon
26th June 2011, 07:15 PM

Sir my rank is 1633 in general 423 in obc .can i get admision in hbit.i m madhavi.reply soon.my e.mail id mdjaiswal007 @.g.mail .com
7th July 2011, 07:47 PM

fee structure of step hbti kanpur for mba through uptu?
8th July 2011, 05:18 PM

sir i want to know about pgdm in hbti
15th July 2011, 02:35 PM

my 789 sc rank and scaf 15 rank in upsee. i have got govt. college
17th July 2011, 07:50 PM

How many chances for addmission in HBTI college kanpur?
19th July 2011, 06:35 PM

sir i want to know about pgdm in hbti. Can MAT participant apply for this course.
20th July 2011, 10:39 AM

sir my rank is 10440 in general and 252 in af..can i get admission in step-hbti kanpur in mba..please reply soon my email id is [email protected]
25th July 2011, 06:17 PM
STEP-HBTI

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure of STEP HBTI Kanpur for MBA through UPSEE? Fee structure of other govt. colleges under UPTU for MBA?

the fee of STEP-HBTI MBA programm is 84150/Rs per year.
28th July 2011, 09:36 PM
kunjeyan5282

Eligibility :

* Graduation

30th July 2011, 12:25 AM

i had 750 rank gn and i got hbti mba
8th August 2011, 09:06 PM

i want to know about the full fee of mba course in step hbti
3rd September 2011, 06:46 PM

is hbti good for commerce students?
11th December 2011, 10:25 PM
tuntunia

Eligibility :

* Graduation

29th January 2012, 10:32 AM
drurv

For any government college if you want to take admission then fees is the upto 50,000 this is also depend on place because in all places mess fees is not same that's why this type of problem is create in the external area.
31st January 2012, 04:28 PM
vinay21feb

Yes CAT is necessary for MBA but , you have no pressure to qualify the exams.
If you qualify it then best MBA colleges will be for you, but if you have appeared for CAT exam, then many colleges in India select the students on the basis of CAT score card.
You can take admission in most the colleges with the help of CAT score card.
IIM's will be there for you if you qualify the CAT which are best institutes for MBA in the world.
Other than that there are still few good colleges for MBA which take admissions on the basis of CAT scorecard like...XLRI,IMT,IMS,SYMBIOSIS etc.
31st January 2012, 05:07 PM
vinay21feb

List of MBA Pharma colleges:-
1.NIPER,Mohali(Punjab)
2.MANIPAL,Uddapi(Karnatka)
3.NMIMS,mumbai
4.Jamid Hamdard,New Delhi
5.Punjab University
6.IIHMR,Jaipur,New Delhi
7.MDU ,Rohtak(Haryana)
I think NMIMS mumbai will be good for this
13th February 2012, 06:40 PM

what rank is required in u.p.t.u. to get admission in mba in hbti kanpur/
31st March 2012, 01:23 AM

Is HBTI take admisssion in mba through mat? If yes,then what is the procedure?
17th May 2012, 10:27 AM

My rank in upsee exam is 662 gn.can i get admission in step hbti.r any other govt.colge of uptu.plz reply my e.mail id [email protected]
21st May 2012, 01:54 PM

i have got 1734 rank in general &600 rank in girls will i get admission in any of the government colleges of uptu
26th May 2012, 08:22 PM

myrank is 1424 in gen and 366 in obc in uptu mba entrance can i get hbti
30th May 2012, 03:58 PM

My rank is 442 in upsee mba in general boys catg. Cn i get hbti or other govt college of uptu?
30th May 2012, 04:07 PM
grvrjpt

My rank is 442 in general upsee 2012 for mba,cn i get hbti kanpur?
8th June 2012, 08:43 PM

sir, my rank is 1061 in genral and 41 in gnaf and 323 in gl. M i eligible for hbti for mba
23rd June 2012, 07:30 PM

my rank is 273 in genral 92 in grl cate.., can i get hbti college
????
24th June 2012, 01:37 PM

sir please tell me, can i get hbti my genral rank is 132 in sc and 1800 in genral
my e-mail id [email protected]
i shall be highly obliged to act ur kindness
thanks!
24th June 2012, 09:34 PM
babu91

List of MBA Pharma colleges:-
1.NIPER,Mohali(Punjab)
2.MANIPAL,Uddapi(Karnatka)
3.NMIMS,mumbai
4.Jamid Hamdard,New Delhi
5.Punjab University
6.IIHMR,Jaipur,New Delhi
7.MDU ,Rohtak(Haryana)
I think NMIMS mumbai will be good for this purpose

28th June 2012, 02:16 PM

sir i get 5152 in uptu can i get h.b.i.t collge pls reply me.......
29th June 2012, 10:26 AM

Plz tell me ,what is fee structure of STEP HBTI kanpur for mba .
i get 1034 obc rank in uptu can i take admission in hbti kanpur ?
sir plz send all information my e-mail [email protected]
2nd July 2012, 07:19 PM

Sir, i've got rank gn891 & obcgl52 in mba upsee. Can i get step-hbti college with this rank and what is the fee structure of step-hbti? Kindly send this information on my id [email protected]
19th July 2012, 10:16 PM

fee struture of govt. mba colleges of uptu my id is [email protected]
30th July 2012, 12:55 PM

Hi ! Sir,
i want to know abot fee strachture for mba in step-hbti kanpur
21st August 2012, 05:55 PM

Originally Posted by mayank shekhar singh View Post

Eligibility :

* Graduation

fees is approx-85000
13th September 2012, 01:56 PM

sir plz i dont know MBA fees plz tell me MBA fees