25th October 2011, 11:43 PM
Devendrra sahu

Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?

I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA thru MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list.

26th October 2011, 02:09 PM
MAGICBRICS

Default Re: Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?

Top 10 government MBA college list through MAT

1.>Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad.

2.>Indian Institute of Management Bangalore.

3.>Indian Institute of Management Calcutta.

4.>Indian Institute of Management Lucknow.

5.>Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode.

6.>Indian Institute of Management Indore.

7.>XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur.

8.>Indus Business Academy -IBA Bangalore.

9.>FMS – Faculty of Management Studies.

10.>NMIMS – Narsee Monjee Institute of Management and Higher Studies.
26th October 2011, 11:39 PM
jacobs

Default Re: Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?

The fee structure of private MBA college is a little bit high as comparable to govt. MBA college,
Normally private MBA college costs almost 10 ,00,000 rupees.

but you should go for govt. MBA college..

TOP 10 MBA govt. college :

1.Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode.

2.Indian Institute of Management Lucknow.

3.Indian Institute of Management Bangalore.

4.Indian Institute of Management Calcutta.

5.Indian Institute of Management Indore.

6.Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad.

7.NMIMS

8.Indus Business Academy

9.XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur.

10.Faculty of Management Studies.
26th October 2011, 11:42 PM
jacobs

The fee structure of private MBA college is a little bit high as comparable to govt. MBA college,
Normally private MBA college costs almost 10 ,00,000 rupees.

but you should go for govt. MBA college..

TOP 10 MBA govt. college :

7.NMIMS

8.Indus Business Academy

29th October 2011, 11:54 AM

Originally Posted by Devendrra sahu View Post
I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA thru MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list.
Premier management institues admit students based on their 9ommon Admission Test (CAT) szores followed by written assignments and interviews. Some of them like IIMA, IIMK and IIMI place hemphasis on you academic records too. The fees for two year programme is in range of 10 to 15 lakhs including hostel fee. Scholaships and bank finance is also easily available.
2nd November 2011, 08:02 AM

i want to know about govt. universities & colleges in punjab who accept mat for mba
13th December 2011, 03:32 PM

what is the fees of MBA in government college of mat
26th December 2011, 01:40 PM

tell me if i got 490.5 marks in M.A.T. december 2011 then what percentile is it?
2nd January 2012, 04:59 PM

I have scored 95.76 percentile in December MAT.Which colleges I can get?
24th January 2012, 04:32 AM

i am student for bba final year i want for mba please told me minimum fees and best mba college .i living in rajasthan .plez give me inqury on my mo.9784860929 plz....coll/miss coll
26th January 2012, 07:51 PM

How is Accurate business school of grtr noida
4th February 2012, 08:15 PM

hello sir/mem im rajnandani.my mat score is 445.5.can i apply in iba college 4 mba
23rd February 2012, 02:38 PM

top govt mba colleges in south india through mat
28th February 2012, 07:47 PM
michael_scofield

Best MBA college in Pune:-

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

Indira Institute of Management- Pune (IIMP)

Sinhgad Institute of Management

Balaji Institute of Mordern Management

Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research (NWIMSR)

International School of Business and Media (ISB&M)

Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)

Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR)

ASM Institute of Business Management

International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS)

1st March 2012, 02:12 PM

hii.. i am Tanushree
I hav completed my BBA nd further want to pursue MBA frm the best govt. colleges..
so, for that i would like to know the fees structure nd admission criteria..
5th March 2012, 04:56 PM

hiii i am shweta
i got 96% in feb mat 2012
so suggest me the good govt colleges........
8th March 2012, 12:28 AM

i hav got 85% in last mat.... Which are the govt colleges in india accepting mat score? N, wat s d total fee including hostel? Pls reply 2 my mail [email protected]
pls reply fast bcz iam very tensed
11th March 2012, 11:01 PM

I scored 92 percentile and my composite score is 693 plz suggested the name of collages which have good rank and minim um fee structre and also provide schloarship
11th March 2012, 11:43 PM
venkatadrir

indian institute of management lucknow
indian institute of management banglore
indian institute of management kolkata
indian institute of management indore

above institutions are best govt. colleges and contributes fee 1000000\- approximately
12th March 2012, 09:11 AM
Ravikanth2027

There is no defined list of top MAT MBA colleges available any where but according to the placements & students= application some of the most popular colleges are

IIM Ahmedabad

IIM Bangalore

IIM Calcutta

XLRI school of business Jamshedpur

NMIMS university Bangalore

IIM Kozhikode

NITIE Mumbai

IIM Lucknow

IIM Indore

Amity school of communication Noida

JBIMS Mumbai

ITM Business school Mumbai

IIFT Kolkata

FMS-Delhi

The cost of MBA from any college 4 to 7 lakhs including all fees

http://C:\Users\Ravikanth\Desktop\mb...mpetencies.jpg
12th March 2012, 10:42 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear...........
The list of top MBA college in India..........

The fees structure differ from college to college .

Good luck...........
20th March 2012, 09:20 PM

Hi..my mat score in feb12,2012 is 71.09 percentile and my composite score 603.5 ...please suggest me the good government colleges in gujarat.
21st March 2012, 01:47 PM

sir iam a student of arts facuity can you please give me the information whether it is possible or not to join mba?if possible than how?
22nd March 2012, 09:48 PM

hi frnds i just going to complete my btech(eee) with 75% i want to read mba can you give me any sugestions plzzzzzzzzzz
24th March 2012, 07:07 PM

Hi! i have got 415.5 marks in MAT feb 2012,but i want 2 do MBA through best govt. colleges....plz give me list of MBA colleges of Kanpur and Lucknow colleges,it's very urgent bcoz my course is completed.
25th March 2012, 11:19 AM
mujahid islam khan

I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA through CAT & MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list

MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
25th March 2012, 11:22 AM
mujahid islam khan

I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA through CAT & MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list

MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
26th March 2012, 01:27 PM

i went to know thatfee and best college mba top 10 mat college please give me college list.my email id:[email protected]
27th March 2012, 06:35 PM
shirley_schmidt

Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course?
There are many Hotel management colleges which offer degree programme in Hotel Management ...but I would like suggest you Please go for Top colleges only because there are colleges which are running just for the sake of money only..They dont have good Infrastructure ,they dont have good Placements too..so Go for some Rated colleges for your Degree..Some of the good colleges Includes : 1.Oberoi Center -Delhi 2.IHM-Mumbai 3.WGSHA -Manipal 4.IHM- DElhi 5.IHM-Aurangabaad 6.IHM-Banglore 7.IHM-Chennai 8.IHM-Calcutta 9.IHM-Ahamdabaad 10.CRIEST college BAnglore...Selecting these college you can do your Hotelmanagement degree
I wish you all the best for your future

Read: Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course? 2011 Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course?
28th March 2012, 05:10 PM

i have got 94.89 percentile in mat with a composite score of 706, which colleges i can get?
28th March 2012, 05:12 PM

i have got 94.89 percentile in mat with a composite score of 706, which all colleges i can apply for?
29th March 2012, 08:03 PM
shirley_schmidt

there ade different MBA college in kolkata which are amond top.
Eastern institute of management.
Eastern institute of integrated learning in management.
Gurunanak instutute of hotel managenent
Bengal institute of management studies
Seacom management studies
Globsyn business school
etc
4th April 2012, 01:17 PM

my composite score in mat is 439 than in which collages i can take the admission please kindly suggest me that list of top colleges.
6th April 2012, 12:23 PM

i have got 91.92 percentile in mat
with a composite score of 687.50 ,
which colleges i can get?

Shubhshrma @rediffmail
12th May 2012, 01:40 PM

respected sir we would like to know abt the fee stracture in top mba college in bangalore through mat and through management quota
29th August 2012, 12:47 PM

Sir i want to know about top 10 mba college throw mat.

25th November 2012, 11:42 PM
irshad.a

Best MBA college in Pune:-

GOOD LUCK...
28th February 2015, 05:25 PM

i hav got 96.42 percentile(720.5composite score) in MATfeb 2015. which govt. colleges should i apply for ??
17th March 2015, 08:59 PM
s m samy

The fee for MBA course in best institutions will come around 6 Lacs per annum.

Best MBA colleges thorough MAT in Pune:

Top 10 MBA government colleges :

7.NMIMS

8.Indus Business Academy

29th May 2015, 09:53 PM

Sir .. I scored 653 marks in MAT .. Percentile 85.09 .. Kindly provide me the details about the government colleges including hostel fees ..
31st May 2015, 02:54 AM
jhavikas39

College offering Admission on the bases of M.A.T Score:-

26th July 2015, 12:54 PM

sir..i am a bcom final year student...and i want to persue mba after bcom...so can u please suggest me the good government universities of kolkata providing full time mba course?
28th December 2015, 04:53 PM

Sir/Ma'am,
My composite score in MAT Dec 2015 is 657 i.e. 85 percentile.
I already got the admission process done at Jaipuria.
still I am looking for some good government colleges with less fees.
Can you please suggest me some names?
& one more question I want to ask.
Do IIMs also accept MAT score?
14th March 2016, 10:13 PM

Best MBA college in uttarpardesh on minimum fees and maximum placement and getting scholarship also under 71.68% mat score