16th July 2011, 01:10 AM

Fees for IAS coaching classes?

Sir i want to know how much money i want to pay for ias coaching class

16th July 2011, 09:28 AM
nambardar

Default Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

List of IAS Coaching Centers

Shankar IAS Academy *****
Address: AP-2241,2nd floor ,4th avenue,12th main road, shanthi colony,anna nagar
City: Chennai-40
State/Province: Tamil Nadu
Phone: 044-64597222, 044-2621 6435, 9444166435
E-Mail: [email protected], [email protected]
Additional Message: Success from our Institute 1 (2004), 11 (2005), 27 (2006), 36 (2008) And 220 candidates wrote mains and waiting for Results.

SATHYA IAS ACADEMY*****
Address: no.12, 6th street, Af block, 11th main road, anna nagar west,
Phone: 9787802927.
E-Mail: [email protected]
Message: SATHYA IAS ACADEMY in chennai is the only institute in South India which offers best coaching at affordable cost.

Indian IAS Academy*****
Address: AB-101,2nd Floor, PKS Complex,
6th Main Road,Shanthi Colony,behind KHM Hospital,Anna Nagar.
City: Chennai-40.
State: Tamilnadu.
Phone: 044 26203883, 98419 96486.

Educasium (Civil Service Program)*****
Address: Gopalapuram Boys Hr. Sec. School, No. 11, Conran Smith Road,
Chennai - 600 086.
Opp to Gopalapuram Play Ground, (Near Satyam Theatre).
Timing: Saturday (from 10.00 AM to 2.00 PM) and
Sunday (from 10.00 AM to 2.00 PM)
City: CHENNAI
State: TAMIL NADU
Phone: 99620-55522
E-Mail: [email protected] .

SUCCESS IAS ACADEMY*****
Address: 4F,Block 13,Jains Green Acres,Dharga Road,Zameen Pallavaram,Chennai-600 043.
City: Chennai.
State: TamilNadu
Phone: 9940054689,940014689,044-22663382.0422-2445240.
Web Site: www.successiasacademy.com
Message: Meritorious Students are given Free coaching/Discounts in fee structure based on the tests conducted @ Academy.Free Counseling is held on everyday for the new Aspirants.

every institute have different fee structure, by contact on the above detils you also get any complet information.
16th July 2011, 10:43 AM
arvind_singh

List of IAS coaching centers in India are ::

Centre for Excellence
G.S., essay, Public Admin.
8-B, Elgin Road, Opp. Mishra Bhawan,
Civil Lines, Allahabad

JSS Training Institute for Competitive Exams,
38th cross, 1st main, 8th block,
Jayanagar,Bangalore.

Rao'S IAS Institute
Gen. Studies, Essay, Public Administration,
History, Hindi Literature, Anthropology.
20, Jyoti Chamber,
Zone- II, M.P. Nagar,
Bhopal.

Career Point
G.S., Geography, History, Law, Public Admin., Anthropology, Physics
North Delhi-2324,
Hudson Lines, Behind Syndicate Bank,
King way Camp,
Delhi

Prelims-cum-Mains for 2012 (June to September) -- Rs. 66,000/-(inclusive of Service Tax). The Course starts on 23rd June 2011.

Prelims-cum-Mains for 2012 (October to April) -- Fee to be announced later. The Course starts on 10th October 2011.

Mains (June to September) -- Rs.40,000/-(inclusive of Service Tax). The Course starts on 23rd June 2011.

S Prelims and Mains Rs 40000 plus ST Rs 4120. Total:INR 44120.00
Delhi 2011 Mains Rs 23000 plus ST Rs 2369 Total Rs:INR 25369.00
Grand Total :INR 69489.00
16th July 2011, 05:39 PM
raja badam

Unhappy Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

Best Institutes available in Delhi, Hyderabad for Andhra Pradesh people.

Fee Structure vary from one Institute to another Institute.

Generally in Hyderabad Rau's Institute in Hyderabad IAS coaching offers for Fee of 80,000/-.In delhi also nearly same fee.All institute offers this course above 50,000/-.

Every coaching center gives lot of material and conducts Number of Mock test and provide so many tips.

IAS coaching is very expensive because very less number of faculty available.

You can also prepare for own,But my advise is You have to join in good coaching center It leads your success .

Better magazine for civil service is CSR(Competition Success review)

In this magazine gives institute names and addresses,This Magazine very useful for your preparation.

All the best for you..
16th July 2011, 08:51 PM
subham7772

There are different fees for the different institute. But the average fees for the various institution is Rs-50000/- per year.

My suggestion you to take coaching in Delhi. Because Delhi is the right place to take coaching for IAS Entrance Examination.

Coaching Centre in Delhi :--

1.Ujjwal IAS Academy
2.IMS (Institute of Mathematical Sciences)
3.LORD KRISHNA IAS ACADEMY
4.O.P.SINGH'S IAS Academy
5.CLASSIC IAS ACADEMY
6.Khan Study Group
7.JTS Institute
8.SKYLIGHT IAS
9.Destination IAS academy
17th July 2011, 10:46 AM

Firstly I have to inform you that the fees structure are vary from Institute to Institute. There are many IAS Exam coaching center And the Fees are not same for all these coaching Institutes.

Some Best IAS Coaching Institutes -

CHANAKYA IAS ACADEMY
Opposite Venketshwar College,
124, Second Floor, Satya Niketan
New Delhi

Ujjwal IAS Academy
B-18 Satija House Mukherjee Nagar
Delhi

Rising IAS Academy
DR Mukherjee Nagar,
Delhi

Vision India Ias Study Circle
25/24, 2nd Floor, Old Rajinder Nagar Market
New Delhi.

But The Fees Structure are not same for all these Institutes.

So If you are interested to know the fees structure of IAS coaching then I will suggest you please contact these Institutes. They will definitely help you and give you necessary information.

But as per my Knowledge, the Fees of IAS coaching classes for 30 Weeks may be around 50 K per Month.

And If you are Interested to take short term coaching then you have to paid fees around 20 K to 30 K Per Month.
17th July 2011, 12:07 PM
lovebirdskarun

the best ias coaching centres in south india is in chennai

they are

PRABHA IAS ACADEMY
Tamil Nadu, India, Arumbakkam, Chennai
044 42026575

INDIAN IAS ACADEMY
Anna Nagar,, 404/4, Kamadhenu Apartments,2nd Avenue,, Chennai

THE FEES IN THE INSTITUTIONS ARE ABOUT 15000RS FOR PRELIMINARY AND FREE FOR MAIN EXAMINATION
17th July 2011, 12:36 PM
kumar96

IAS exam is conducted by UPSC.This is very good exam to go for Administration field.

IAS exam is not a simple exam you are thinking very good about to join coaching center.I want to tell you that there is no fixed fees for coaching.Fees of coaching is different of different institute.

To success in IAS exam it very important that you have to join best coaching center for this you have to visit some coaching center before join by this you know about the teaching style of coaching center.

For exact fees of coaching center you have to contact with the coaching center.

some best coaching center are-

Ujjwal IAS Academy
B-18 Satija House Mukherjee Nagar
Delhi

Rising IAS Academy
DR Mukherjee Nagar,
Delhi

17th July 2011, 02:10 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
there are many coaching center for ias exam, the fee structure differ from coaching center to center.

its better you can go to the coaching center nearer to your house & ask them about details ...........

good luck....
17th July 2011, 02:49 PM
Arsalaan

Fee structure for coaching classes are not fixed , it varies depending on their performance and competition.
Fee may range from 20,000 t0 60,000 depending on which institute with subjects that you prefer or even more.

I m listing down some coaching classes here.

Prithvi
666,Narayan Peth,
Appa Balwant Chowk,
City Pune
State/Province Maharashtr A
Phone 020-24451986, 32300314
E-Mail[email protected]

Ambrish kumar’s IAS classes
Sukhwani residency,
B -building flat no.-2 infront of vineyard church ,
Ganesh nager, Dapodi , pune-12 Maharashtra
Phone: 0-9822549687
E-Mail:[email protected]

Abhyankar’s IAS Academy
3 Anand Ashram 422 / B,
Gokhale Road, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone: 9371029463 / 25656448

Study Circle Career Devt. Institute
474-b, Amit Complex,
Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Rd.,Pune
Phone No.: 020 24486245, 020 24490619
Eamil:[email protected]

Competitive Examination Centre,
University of Poona - Pune-411 007
It conducts Coaching for UPSC/MPSC Examinations forSC/ST/DTNT/Nav Buddhist candidates.
-Subjects : All compulsory subjects, (optional : History,Political Science, Geography, Public Administration, anthropology andsociology)

Chanakya Mandal
MPSC / UPSC
1557, Sadashiv peth, Navi Peth ,
Near Vitthal mandir,
Pune 411030
Phone: 4338542, 4321177

Paradigm IAS Academy
Dapodi
Pune - 411 012
Tel :+( 91) - 98225 49687

Amrish Kumar’s IAS Classes
Its a small coaching centre, they provide quality coaching service for IAS, UPSC exam. They also held weekly classes for job holders.

Sukhwani residency, flat No.-2
B-Bulilding, Ganesh nager Dapodi
Pune - 411 012
Tel :+( 91) - 98225 49687
17th July 2011, 04:24 PM
gauri2011

The Fees for the IAS coaching does not fixed but it varies from coaching institute to coaching institute.In general you have to pay rs 40000 or may be more than that.

Best Wishes.......
17th July 2011, 06:47 PM
mobeshpal

hi dear

Fee's are different as institution wise.

like:--

Mainly 4500 to 6000/- month

the course period is depends upon institution.
17th July 2011, 06:51 PM
kritika@Hans

the fee structure vary according to your area an subjects but it is around 35-40 thousands for long term courses
some of the good coaching centers are
Civils eXpert - India's Premier IAS Training Institute
Excell Career India - IAS Coaching Center, Chennai
INDIAN IAS ACADEMY
VICTORY IAS Academy

17th July 2011, 10:24 PM
lovebirdskarun

the fees are different for different coaching centers............

the fees range from 12000-20000rs

the important coaching centers are

Ujjwal Ias Academy
Address: Head Office: B-18, Top floor. Satija house
City: Mukherjee nagar
State: Delhi-110009
Phone No: +91-9213389333, +91-9868088370
Email: ujjwaliasacademy.com

Paradigm IAS
Address: 67,I&II FLOOR
City: Old Rajendra Nagar,Near Karol Bag Metro Station
State: NEW DELHI-60
Phone: 09911996162/9718611333/444

The IAS Elites- Dr. SP Jha
Address: 201, 2nd Floor, jyoti Bhawan, (Near Post Office), Dr. Mikherjee Nagar, Delhi-09
City: delhi
State: Delhi
Phone: 09811293397, 09555538141

Inspiration IAS Academy
Address: 25/23, OLD RAJENDRA NAGAR
City: DELHI
State: DELHI(UT)
Phone: 09868421375
Web Site: www.inspirationias.com

Chanakya Academy
(For G.S., Essay, History, Political Science, Anthropology, Sociology, Botony, Zoology, Maths, Physics, Pali lit)
Address: A/42-44, Manushree Building, Commercial Complex, Dr. Mukharjee Nagar, Delhi-110 009
Phone: 011-7652625, 7652337
South Delhi: 6, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar New Delhi 110057
Ph: 26156170, 26156176, 26141570; Fax 011-51662028
North Delhi: 1597, Outram Line, Delhi
Ph: 27650721, 27650096 Fax 011-27110776

Ramaswamy's IAS Academy
Good for SOCIOLOGY,ESSAY,INTERVIEW
22 RAJENDRA PARK-DELHI,
Near Pusa Road (Basement)
Opp. Shankar Road Fire Station
New Old Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi
Phone: 09312265261 , 55447337, 31065261
Email: [email protected]
2324, Hudson Lines (Basement)
Kingsway Camp, Delhi 110009
Ph: 55447337, 31065261, 9899166996
M-27, Jia Sarai
Hauz Khas, New Delhi
Ph: 26850861, 31065261, 9810985594

Saini School of Economics & Commerce
Address: wz-1728,Multani Mohalla,
City: Rani Bagh,
State/Province: Delhi
Phone: 9818765766,9219221771
18th July 2011, 11:25 PM
vivekdas.raja

Smile Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

the fees for the coaching classes vary from institute to institute........
there are many coaching institute in India are as follows:-

Citywise IAS Coaching Institutes
Coaching Centers in New Delhi
Coaching Centers in Mumbai
Coaching Centers in Chennai
Coaching Institutes in Bangalore
Coaching Institutes in Agra
Coaching Institutes in Ahmedabad
Coaching Institutes in Aligarh
Coaching Institutes in Anand
Coaching Institutes in Anantpur
Coaching Institutes in Allahabad
Coaching Institutes in Balasore
Coaching Institutes in Bhilwara
Coaching Institutes in Bhopal
Coaching Institutes in Bhubaneswar
Coaching Institutes in Bihar
Coaching Institutes in Bilsdpur
Coaching Centers in Chandigarh
Coaching Centers In Changanacherry
Coaching Centers in Coimbatore
Coaching Centers in Darbhanga
Coaching Centers in Dombivali
Coaching Centers in Faridabad
Coaching Centers in Gaziabad
Coaching Centers in Goa
Coaching Centers in Gorakhpur
Coaching Centers in Gurgaon
Coaching Centers in Gwalior
Coaching Centers in Haryana
Coaching Centers in Hyderabad
Coaching Centers in Jabalpur
Coaching Centers in Jaipur
Coaching Centers in Jammu
Coaching Centers in Jharkhand
Coaching Centers in Kadapa,AP
Coaching Centers in Kanpur
Coaching Centers in kochi
Coaching Centers in Kolkata
Coaching Centers in Kota
Coaching Centers in Lucknow
Coaching Centers in Ludhiana
Coaching Centers in Madurai
Coaching Centers in Mysore
Coaching Centers in Noida
Coaching Centers in Nagercoil
Coaching Centers in Nagpur
Coaching Centers in Namakkal
Coaching Centers in Neyveli
Coaching Centers in Orissa
Coaching Centers in Pune
Coaching Centers in Patna
Coaching Centers in Pondicherry
Coaching Centers in Ranchi
Coaching Centers in Ratnagiri
Coaching Centers in Rishikesh
Coaching Centers in Salem
Coaching Centers in Secunderabad
Coaching Centers in Srinagar
Coaching Centers in Surat
Coaching Centers in Tenkasi
Coaching Centers in Thane & Dombivli
Coaching Centers in Thanjavur
Coaching Centers in Tirunelveli
Coaching Centers in Thiruvanthapuram
Coaching Centers in Trichy
Coaching Centers in Varanasi
Coaching Centers in Vellore
Coaching Centers in Virudhunagar
Coaching Centers in Vishakapatinam ..............
and for more details you can got the website (http://www.civilserviceindia.com).............
23rd July 2011, 06:31 PM

sir how many rupees i have to pay for coaching classes
10th August 2011, 10:37 PM

What is the fee structure in Bangalore for the same.
11th August 2011, 02:07 AM
ashok880

Fees varies from different coaching Institute.

Generally fees may starts from Rs.50,000 to Rs.80,000 till duration of the course.

Some of the best coaching class:

Ambrish kumar’s IAS classes
Sukhwani residency,
B -building flat no.-2 infront of vineyard church ,
Ganesh nager, Dapodi , pune-12 Maharashtra
Phone: 0-9822549687
E-Mail:[email protected]

Abhyankar’s IAS Academy
3 Anand Ashram 422 / B,
Gokhale Road, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone: 9371029463 / 25656448

Study Circle Career Devt. Institute
474-b, Amit Complex,
Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Rd.,Pune
Phone No.: 020 24486245, 020 24490619
Eamil:[email protected]

Competitive Examination Centre,
University of Poona - Pune-411 007
It conducts Coaching for UPSC/MPSC Examinations forSC/ST/DTNT/Nav Buddhist candidates.
-Subjects : All compulsory subjects, (optional : History,Political Science, Geography, Public Administration, anthropology andsociology)

Chanakya Mandal

MPSC / UPSC
1557, Sadashiv peth, Navi Peth ,
Near Vitthal mandir,
Pune 411030
Phone: 4338542, 4321177

11th August 2011, 12:20 PM
THANIKONDA

Thumbs up Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

hello frnd..
it's depend upon time limit...actually it;s nearly 70,000..n all the best IAS
11th August 2011, 02:36 PM
divyanakra

As you do not mention the name of the coaching institute. So i can't tell you the exact fee details but you have to pay at least 50000 rupees for prelims and mains both but if want to do coaching only for mains then you have to pay around 40 thousand.
15th August 2011, 05:21 PM
Bmsri

hi friend every coaching center will have its own fess structure and there are lots of coaching center.please mention the details like place where are you want to join then it will be easy to find the fees.
Good Luck.
15th August 2011, 10:49 PM
ammajii

Address: AP-2241,2nd floor ,4th avenue,12th main road, shanthi colony,anna nagar
Additional Message: Success from our Institute 1 (2004), 11 (2005), 27 (2006), 36 (2008) And 220 candidates wrote mains and waiting for Results.

SATHYA IAS ACADEMY*****
Message: SATHYA IAS ACADEMY in chennai is the only institute in South India which offers best coaching at affordable cost.

Indian IAS Academy*****

Chennai - 600 086.

SUCCESS IAS ACADEMY*****
Address: 4F,Block 13,Jains Green Acres,Dharga Road,Zameen Pallavaram,Chennai-600 043.
Message: Meritorious Students are given Free coaching/Discounts in fee structure based on the tests conducted @ Academy.Free Counseling is held on everyday for the new Aspirants.

every institute have different fee structure, by contact on the above detils you also get any complet information.
15th August 2011, 11:10 PM
ammajii

SATHYA IAS ACADEMY*****

Indian IAS Academy*****

Chennai - 600 086.

SUCCESS IAS ACADEMY*****

15th August 2011, 11:57 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir i want to know how much money i want to pay for ias coaching class
normally all the coaching classes take fees about 10000 to 15000 for the best preparation they give..........
16th August 2011, 12:27 AM
shlrao

The fee will be more then Rs. 1,50,000 to all the IAS exam coaching. This fee also varies from institute to institute and from one location to another location.
16th August 2011, 12:45 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
the fees differ from coaching center to center
it is mainly 4000/- - 8000/- per month
the coarse period is depend upon the institution
16th August 2011, 12:49 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
the fees differ from coaching center to center
it is mainly 4000/- - 8000/- per month
the coarse period is depend upon the institution
16th August 2011, 12:55 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear
For ias criteria:-
Candidate pass graduation
age-21 to 30 years
fes for coaching- minimum 15000/- course
16th August 2011, 01:26 AM
deba93

Thumbs up Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

Hello dear friend,
First of all, let me say you that the best ias coaching centres in south india is in chennai & Delhi:-

they are

PRABHA IAS ACADEMY
Tamil Nadu, India, Arumbakkam, Chennai
044 42026575

INDIAN IAS ACADEMY
Anna Nagar,, 404/4, Kamadhenu Apartments,2nd Avenue,, Chennai

THE FEES IN THE INSTITUTIONS ARE ABOUT Rs.15000 FOR PRELIMINARY AND FREE FOR MAIN EXAMINATION.
Hope this helps...
2nd January 2012, 09:05 PM

should an average student go for ias................
??????????
12th January 2012, 07:14 PM

how money for ias
19th January 2012, 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;923965]Sir i want to know how much money i want to pay for ias coaching class from chanakya ias academy
31st January 2012, 01:53 AM
swati_forum

SATHYA IAS ACADEMY*****

Indian IAS Academy*****

Chennai - 600 086.

SUCCESS IAS ACADEMY*****

25th February 2012, 11:22 AM

sir tell me fees of upsc exam classes
30th March 2012, 04:12 PM

WHAT IS THE TOTAL FEES OF ALL SUBJECTS COMBINED FOR PRELIMS, MAINS & INTERVIEW?
31st March 2012, 04:24 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in IAS examination
Then I should tell you that fees is not foxed and it varies form one place to another.
Normally any middle class family can bear that
So do not worry go for it.

IAS COACHING CENTER :

Vision India IAS Study Circle
25/24, II Floor, Old Rajinder Nagar Market

Mishra Commerce classes
A_4 KRISHNAPARK DEVLI ROAD KHANPUR N.D.

In Hyderabad :

Indian School of IAS
2nd Floor, Samvik Apts. Opp: Sub Reg. Office, Ashok Nagar X Roads

SRI GURU RAGHAVENDRA IAS COACHING CENTER
NEAR NARAYANAGUDA CIRCLE

PUKA's IAS
MUDDA PARK

BRAIN TREE
3rd Floor, 3-6-432, Himayatnagar

Shekar's IAS Study Circle
Near Ashoknagar X Roads

In Ahmedabad :

IAS Coaching
B-206, Ganesh Plaza Naurangpura City: Ahmedabad Ph: 079-26441060

Suzlon IAS training center
C.G.Road,navrangpura City: Ahmedabad State: Gujarat. Phone: (079)26430419, 26430622,

Prism Center For Education
306, Pushpam Complex, Opp Seema Hall,

IAS Study Center
SATELLITE ROAD, AHMEDABAD-380 015 Phone: 26747612, 26747636, 26741879, 26741999
File Type: pdf IAS I.pdf(11.7 KB, 234 views)
File Type: pdf IAS II.pdf(9.9 KB, 190 views)
File Type: pdf IAS III.pdf(46.4 KB, 214 views)
18th April 2012, 01:05 PM

I A S EXAMINATION CENTRE IN BANGALORE ?

WHAT IS THE FEE?

DURATION OF IAS COACHING ?
23rd April 2012, 05:51 PM

Fee structure of khan study group for ias preparation?course duration?about the 2012 setion for ias coaching?
14th May 2012, 12:55 PM

I.A.S examination center allahabad
plz tell me how much fees.
1st June 2012, 11:02 AM

agar 12th class m. english ke subject m. supplymentry h. to kya I.A.S ki coaching karni chahiye ya 12th phir se karni chahiye ?
5th June 2012, 05:59 PM

which is d bst ias coaching center in southern india..?
9th June 2012, 10:15 AM
Cool ravi kumar

Post Re:fees of the IAS mains

pls kindly suggest me the best coaching in Delhi for IAS
17th June 2012, 04:16 PM

ek bar main ias na nikle to
17th June 2012, 08:45 PM

i am a student of final year in electrical stream in indore..... i want to know the best time to join a coaching institute in delhi for the preparation of ias exam.....
i am planning to take a drop of a year after my engineering for the preparation....
kindly guide me about my preparation.....
18th June 2012, 02:17 PM
Shaenma

Following are the top IAS coaching centres:-

Vajiram and Ravi IAS Study Centre

Rau's IAS Study Circle

Indian School of IAS- Hyderabad.

Sri Guru Raghavendra IAS Coaching Centre- Narayanaguda.

Shankar's IAS Coaching Centre- Saidabad.

PN Raj IAS Coaching Centre- Hyderabad.

IAS Academy- Ecil X Roads.

Chanakkya IAS Academy

Reddy's IAS Study Circle
25th June 2012, 07:29 PM

how much fees in ias coaching in delhi
29th June 2012, 09:48 AM
shwetajha1

Post Re: Fees for IAS coaching classes?

i am shweta and i want to be ias still my age is 16 and i am in 12 class
so plz tell me which subject is needed for ias
15th July 2012, 08:31 PM

i want to knw is there any good coaching centres in coimbatore , tamilnadu
19th July 2012, 10:58 PM

im a poor student and i need to go for civils please aware me of the coaching centers with the lowest fees for ias coaching in hyderabad............
14th August 2012, 11:07 AM

i am doing B.A first year should i join ias coaching with my first year