16th August 2011, 11:55 PM

Guidance to choose finance related project being a candidate of final year BBM?

HELLO SIR/MAM,
I am studying my final year BBM in finance and i need your guidance in selecting me a finance related project,and even a best company where i can do my project with a higher value.

26th October 2011, 10:26 AM

Default Re: Guidance to choose finance related project being a candidate of final year BBM?

dear sir/madam,
i want hrm topics for doing my bba project
4th November 2011, 12:52 PM
Shashi Kumar A.S

Default Re: Guidance to choose finance related project being a candidate of final year BBM?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1050234]HELLO SIR/MAM,
I am studying my final year BBM in finance and i need your guidance in selecting me a finance related project,and even a best company where i can do my project with a higher value.
12th November 2011, 03:10 PM

finance topics of bbm
28th November 2011, 03:28 PM

respected sir/mam,
Myself Vaihav S. Shanbhag pursuing MBA from IESMCRC,mumbai.I am in 1st year & wanted to know which project should i go for my summer placement.Please suggest me some ideas related to it & also suggest me with some good company's who give good projects, thank you.

vaibhav s. shanbhag
3rd December 2012, 09:43 PM

Plz plz plz... give me idea about project topic in finance
8th January 2013, 01:49 PM

Hai

i want to do project in finance at insurance co kindly suggest me the topics
12th January 2013, 06:35 PM

finance related project show in online
27th January 2013, 11:39 AM

MY NAME IS SUKANYA.I WOULD LIKE TO DO PROJECT IN FINANCE PLZ SEND ME SOME TOPICS OF FINANCE
17th July 2013, 08:10 PM

my name is manasa. i want do project in finance pls suggest any topic
17th October 2013, 09:43 PM

Hello,,
I'm sandeep from Bangalore.. currently pursing bbm final semester n I should do a project in coming month, I'm planning 2 project related 2 finance and to be frank I'm in dilemma because I seriously have no idea how to do a project but I have many presentation before.

But this is something to which im new to, badly need some guidelines
N my email I'd is [email protected] . . Plz give me some assistance
13th August 2014, 12:04 PM

hello sir , my name is shibin.can you please suggest some project topics for b.com finance.
25th November 2014, 12:06 PM

Respected sir/ madam
I am seeking for a company to do my project related to finance and would you please suggest any topic regarding it.
Warm regards
Pooja
3rd December 2015, 12:42 PM

dear sir / ma'am
I just wanted to know whether a finance student could do the project on hr topics .