8th August 2012, 10:45 AM
anjiri

Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?

i min class 10th now i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl
is hotel management good for girls ?

17th November 2012, 10:38 PM

Default Re: Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?

Is d hotel management is nice cource for d girls ? I m in d 9 std now.
28th December 2012, 08:47 PM

I m in class 12th now . i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl is hotel management good for girls
28th February 2013, 02:26 PM

Smile Re: Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?

[QUOTE=anjiri;2544504]i min class 10th now i m intrested in hotel management i m a girl
is hotel management good for girls ?????hotel management is good option afterb10th for girls career pls reply me.its best option for JOB in future???????
28th February 2013, 10:15 PM

is hotel management good for girls
11th March 2013, 12:48 AM

m a girl. tell me whch hotel mngmnt course suitable 4 girls. thr r many fields...
20th March 2013, 10:30 PM

Im in class 11th and interested in hotel management...is there good scope for girls in this field....??
22nd March 2013, 10:25 PM
subhashrajpurohit

friend,

First of all Hotel Management Course in best for Girls. Hotel Management course is highly recommended course now-a-days. Many Multinational companies offers High Salary Packages to Hotel Management Course degree Holder.

Every Degree Course is good for Girls. Now-days there is no difference between Boys and Girls. All are Equal. in This Era, all are equal even Girls is Better than Boys. Hotel Management, Engineering, Medical all courses is best for Girls. Girls can Do Any Course.
In this Modern Age Girls are Equal to Boys.

Some Detail about Hotel Management Course:

Mainly Hotel Management Course is two Types:

1) Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology
2) Diploma of Hotel Management and Catering Technology

Best Colleges:

IHM, Delhi
IHM, Mumbai
IHM, Chennai
IHM, Bangalore
Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Tamil-Nadu
Institute of Hotel management, Catering and Nutrition, Gujarat
Christ College, Bangalore
Welcome-group Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Karnataka

Good Luck...
29th April 2013, 01:32 PM

I am confused in choosing my course after 2?
27th May 2013, 08:48 PM

am 12 passd ths year2013 and wana do hotelmanagement. I scored good marks. I wana knw abt HM. N can i knw how do i get admisn
1st June 2013, 10:34 PM

i want to hotel mangement after 10th so can i do it
14th July 2013, 07:08 PM

can i take hotel management as a career after 12 if we take commerce without maths ????????? plzz help me out !!!
14th July 2013, 10:33 PM

Hai friend
Yes,Hotel Management is good for girls.Now-a-days hotel management has high demand at present situation. Many of the students are preferring this course because of less competition and can easily get the job in the top companies.Many of the multinational top companies are recruiting the hotel management degree holders by offering high salary of 4-5 lakhs of rupees per year.
And now-a-days in every course girls are equally competiting with boys.And the girls are on the top hand than the boys in every course.So,being a girl candidate you can definitely choose the hotel management course.
3rd August 2013, 12:21 PM

Hi I want to do hmt nd after that want to gO Canada I want to know tht how much bands I needed after this course for go Canada
2nd October 2013, 09:17 PM

not so good bt acceptable
19th October 2013, 01:40 AM

How to find my self this career
And I want to hotel manager
19th October 2013, 06:39 PM

what are the subject i choose in science for 11 and 12 for hotel management
20th October 2013, 01:58 AM
kartavya

Obviously, it is. Try to persue from a good institute otherwise you might have to face various obstacles in your career.
20th February 2014, 11:36 PM

y shud i choose hotel management as a career apart frm being interested in such a field...wat can b my further plans after this??
5th March 2014, 09:17 PM

Hi I' M ARUSHI 12 TH STUDENT I WANT TO JOON HOTEL MANAGEMENT TELL ME IS THIS GOOD CHOICE 4 ME
20th April 2014, 01:06 PM

I have completed my 12th I cooks good so I was thinking to be a chef I want know how is the environment for girls in this field
5th June 2014, 11:34 PM

Good day.my daughter is interested in the HM.can u please suggest few HM colleges in chennai (with good placements, faculty).thank you
4th July 2014, 02:27 PM

I have completed my graduation in arts,n im intrested in cooking so please suggest me pg certificate course of hm in lucknow...thank u.!!
19th March 2015, 10:05 PM

Can girls become chefs even if the boys proportion is more than girls????
12th December 2015, 08:12 PM

Hi I have completed my 10 in 2013 I did inter fst but I have failed now I'm interested to do hotel management course is this possible now to study again after having one year gap
12th December 2015, 08:14 PM

Hi I have completed my 10 in 2013 I did inter fst but I have failed now I'm interested in doing hotel management course is this possible now to study after two years completing of my 10
4th July 2016, 05:06 PM

Hai, my question is after the course can i get job in other countrys, i have sugar can i get any schloor ships or any help by collage
14th July 2016, 09:12 PM

I want to do hotel management in usa ,i want to know that which jobs are provided to girls in hotel management in usa
19th March 2017, 10:19 AM

I have appeared my 12 this year and want to do hotel management and I am a girl basically my mom thinks that HM is not a good option for a girl because it's time consuming and one need to work for 12 hours a day so is this true ?? I want to do HM badly. Where as she says that it has got no status I am confused please help me with this.