1st December 2012, 09:39 PM

How to apply for Talathi exam?

Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

thanking you.............

8th December 2012, 11:33 AM

Default Re: How to apply for Talathi exam?

talati exam k liye kya procedure hai pls guidence me.

18th December 2012, 02:26 PM

I am passed HSC & get 66% . i want to apply Talathi Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

and mail me [email protected]

18th March 2013, 04:27 PM

Hello
i want to apply Talathi Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

21st March 2013, 07:17 PM

Date of talathi exam 2013 and how to apply

5th April 2013, 08:31 AM

How to apply for talathi exam for 2013..?

please give me a guidance as soon as possible..

My email address is [email protected]

6th April 2013, 07:22 PM
nimesh desai

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2955887]Hello,

I am passed HSC & get 66% . i want to apply Talathi Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

26th April 2013, 04:40 PM

i am MA's studant i want to apply talathi exam plz give me your valuable guidence.

15th May 2013, 04:03 PM

HOW TO APLLY ND WATS D COURSE OF TALATHI [email protected]

19th May 2013, 04:19 PM

I m b.com completed student i want to know how to apply talathi exams nd plz give me date of exam plz give me details in this no.7387163875

31st May 2013, 01:30 PM

I am passed HSC & get 54% . i want to apply Talathi Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

How to apply for talathi exam for 2013..?

4th June 2013, 11:19 PM

Please tell me how to apply for talathi exam 2013? I wanted to appear for the exam so please give me your valuable guidance.

My email id is [email protected]

4th June 2013, 11:26 PM

Please tell me how to apply for talathi exam 2013? Please give me your valuable guidance. It will help me a lot.

I have done B.C.A i.e. Bachelor in Computer Application.

1st July 2013, 01:08 PM

I have passed HSC & I got 58%. Please tell me how can I apply for talathi exam 2013?

Please give me your valuable guidance as soon as.

My email address is '[email protected]'

1st July 2013, 01:27 PM

Please tell me the date of talathi exam 2013 & how to apply for this exam as soon as,please.
my email address is [email protected]

1st July 2013, 04:43 PM

I am completed B.Tech studies i want apply the talathi exam .plz give me valuable guidence..

my email [email protected]

1st July 2013, 07:21 PM

how to apply for talati exam?

5th July 2013, 01:17 PM

please tell me the Date of talathi exam 2013
my email id [email protected]

8th July 2013, 03:12 PM

plz send me the procedure of applying talati exam... my email: [email protected]

11th July 2013, 11:57 AM

Re: How to apply for Talathi exam?
please tell me the Date of talathi exam 2013
my email id - [email protected]

15th July 2013, 04:20 PM

PLZ TALE ME HOW TO APPLY EXAM AND EXAM NI DATE KAYI 6E?PLZ TELL ME

3rd August 2013, 03:30 PM

I have passed HSC & I got 58%. Please tell me how
can I apply for talathi exam 2013? Please give me your valuable guidance as soon as. My email address is
'[email protected]'

5th August 2013, 08:38 PM

Please tell me how
can I apply for talathi exam 2013?
My email address is

5th August 2013, 08:42 PM

Please tell me how
can I apply for talathi exam 2013?

6th August 2013, 08:22 PM

I have passed DME.I got 66%.pleas tell me how can apply for talathi exam.
My email address

7th August 2013, 07:29 PM
sunandas37

[QUOTE=8879505147;2893335]Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

thanking you.............[/QUO
Eligibility :- For being eligible to appear for the Examination a Talathi must have passed sub-service Departmental Examination prescribed for Talathi and must have completed three years continuos service as a Talathi.
Necessity of passing Examination :- Subject to the provisions of these rules the Talathi who are appointed before or after the Gazette date unless exempted from passing the Examination under rule
Period and number of chances for passing the Examination :- (1) Subject to the provision of rule 3 every Talathi appointed after the Gazette date shall be required to pass the Examination unless he is exempted from passing the Examination under rule 8 within the period of nine years and three chances from the date of regular appointment to the post of Talathi.

(2) A Talathi appointed before the Gazette date and who is otherwise eligible under rule 3 shall be required to pass the Examination under rule 8 within the period of four years and three chances from the Gazette date. So also the Talathi who is already promoted to the post of Circle Officer shall be required to pass the Examination prescribed for promotion to the post of Circle officer within three yeas from the date of his promotion or before the 31st December 1999 whichever is later as he is exempted from passing the said Examination as per the provision of the Maharashtra Revenue Department Circle Officer (Recruitment) Rules 1996.
Consequences of failure to pass Examination :- (1) A Talathi who fails to pass the Examination within a period and chances specified in these rules shall be placed below all the Talathi, who have passed or who have been exempted from passing the Examination before him for the purpose of promotion to the post of Circle Officer His seniority shall be fixed below all those who are senior to such Talathi and who may pass or may be exempted from passing the Examination after him but within prescribed period and chances specified in these rules.

(2) Those who are promoted to the post Circle Officer before the Gazette date if they fail to pass the Examination on or before the 31st December 1999, as prescribed in Sub Rule (2) of rule 5 shall not be entitled to any annual increment till they pass the Examination or have been exempted from passing the Examination.
Chances for appearing for Examination :- Subject to the Provision of rule 6 a Talathi may avail of any number of chances for appearing the Examination.
Exemption :- A Talathi who has attained that age thereafter shall be exempted from passing the Examination

Provided that the seniority lost by him in accordance with the provisions of rule 6 shall not be restored to him on account of such exemption.

Examination when to be held :- Ordinarily the Examination shall be held in Marathi twice in a year in the months of April and October by Respective Divisional Commissioners.
Consequences when Examination not held :- If for any reason the Examination is not held in that particular year or half year then that particular year or half year as the case may be and chance shall be excluded in computing the period specified in rule 5.
Syllabus :- The syllabus for the Examination and marks allotted for each paper shall be as mentioned in Appendix A
Standard for passing of Examination :- The Standard for passing the Examination shall be 50 per cent of the total marks in each paper.
Special Merit :- A Talathi who passes the Examination in the first attempt and secures 70 per cent or more marks in any paper shall be considered to have passed the Examination with credit and an entry shall be recorded his confidential Record.
Examination from appearing in any paper :- A candidate who fails in the Examination but secures 55 per cent or more marks in any paper shall be exempted from appearing in that paper in his subsequent attempts.
Application from for appearing for Examination :- Every Talathi who desires to appear for the Examination shall apply in writing in the from prescribed in appendix ‘B’ to the sub-divisional officer of the concerned Revenue Sub-Division.

9th August 2013, 05:42 PM

I have passed my 12th standard with science stream and get 73% so how can i applied talathi exam%u2753

12th August 2013, 10:57 AM

what are the stages to be a talathi ? which exams are necessary to be a talathi?

22nd August 2013, 10:56 AM

please give me registration date for upcoming exam for talathi? [email protected]

26th September 2013, 07:45 PM

Sir,give me a information about age limit for goverment server.

22nd November 2013, 07:56 PM

Plz guid me...mail plz [email protected]

2nd December 2013, 08:52 AM

How to apply talathi exam? Pleas give me some details.
My email id-dattamohite41gmail.com

2nd December 2013, 04:46 PM

I am BSc(chemistry) Graduate,Which are the Govornment exams in that Job service take place in only one district.

23rd December 2013, 10:35 PM

I am passed b.com & get 61% . i want to apply Talathi Plz give m your valuable guidence as soon as possible

12th January 2014, 10:41 AM

i m passed in 12th science with a group nd nw b.e civil studyng in 3rd year...nd i want to giving exam tLati exam...how to apply for registrasn plzzz inform me ...nd registratin date 2014 ??
my email id [email protected]

19th January 2014, 02:37 PM

I complete my diploma in with 63% cpi am i eligible for give the talati exam

15th February 2014, 01:59 PM

i hav passed 10th with 76%
n 12th with 54%.....
plse guide me
i want to giv tlati exam

my email id is: [email protected]

6th March 2014, 04:13 PM

Ia am hsc pass persantag 45 iam ex army and obc candat ples detal this no 9405727724

28th March 2014, 10:20 AM

i am hsc pass plz guide me how to apply for the talathi exm
my email id is- [email protected]

28th March 2014, 07:54 PM

i am a bcom graduate .... I want to now how to aply for talathi exam...and tell me the next exam date..

30th May 2014, 07:59 PM

I am 12th pass science side with 50% marks,can I apply for talathi exam,reply fast

13th June 2014, 11:31 PM

i am sy ba exam pass can i aply for thalathi exam reply fast
nalawadedeepali7@gmail .com

5th September 2014, 06:22 PM

Sir plz tell me what is the Age limit for Talathi

exam as well as for MPSC exam for OBC Candidates My Cell no:7709746760

25th September 2014, 12:28 PM

i am a B.COM graduate, i wont to now how to apply for talathi exam and tell me the next exam date,and tell me what is the age limit for talathi exam.and please give registration date for uocoming exam for talathi...
mail id :[email protected]

12th November 2014, 12:12 AM

I have help for talathi exam process, very hard or easy for any.please request for guide me........

21st December 2014, 04:13 PM

I am B.Com graduate,I want to now how to apply for talathi exam &tell me the next exam date & please give regestration date for upcoming talathi ...., E-mail id [email protected]

14th February 2015, 11:26 PM

I am HSC pass i want to give talati exam please me total details above it thanks my gmail is [email protected]

12th April 2016, 02:10 PM

My name is Vinayak s gadekar .I am 10 failed but I had done my 12 from YASHWANT RAO CHAVAN OPEN UNIVERCITY,& I am appearing FY B COM from same univercity ,and my age is 29 running so can I Eligable for Talathi exam pls tell

3rd March 2018, 11:47 PM

I'm ex soldier and only 10th pass but I have army graduation certificate can I apply for talati job in Maharashtra

12th June 2020, 01:45 PM

[QUOTE=nimesh desai;3360187]

It will not possible to talathi exam it should required any graduation from recognise university of india