24th June 2012, 07:47 PM
abhivilla

How to become Army officer from Sports quota?

sir,
main 2 baar national fist ball tounament khela hai aur 1 state level under 19 volleyball certificate hai. mujhe indian army join karni hai as an officer by sports what should i do ?

29th December 2012, 07:20 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to become Army officer from Sports quota?

sir I am NCC C cert holder with A gradation I am student of B.Sc II year and I want become army officer ,then how can I joint?
2nd March 2013, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir, i have senior state certificate of 2nd place in game softball, i want to know is there softball game in the army sport list...
2nd August 2013, 10:38 PM
Unregistered

sir i m runner and i have 2 national certificate and position in state level.and i want join indian army can i join now.
28th October 2013, 10:10 PM
Unregistered

how to become officer from sports quota??
7th January 2014, 06:50 PM
Unregistered

sir i am a body builder and i have one state level certificate and two district level, i am also district champion and a son of ex serviceman. how can i join Indian army plz help me....
16th January 2014, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

hi am diploma holder and the age of 22.
am natoinal represented for athlete,how to join indian army or am eligible or not for customs officers?
15th May 2014, 12:07 AM
Unregistered

sir,
I am a judo national player and I have two national certificate and I had played state, district, and taluka tournament and i have a certificate in all tht I have secured gold medal n i want to join indian army through sports quota and i want to become a offficer..... so help me please...
9th December 2016, 11:07 AM
Unregistered

Me passed 12 class and now I have taken admission in BA 4th semester.
I am karate black belt 1 , visharad in Singing from Lucknow Board and Computer knowledge in DCAM.
Now my age is 18 .

I am very interested in Indian Soldier.

Name :- Miss Bijoya Das
My contact - 9954288395