14th January 2013, 01:13 PM
Unregistered

How to become a district college if I am a B.Tech final year student?

sir, i am in b.tech final. May i become a district collector ..please give me the details

Related Questions:
  1. is a final year btech student eligible for sbi recruitment exam?
  2. B.Tech final year is eligible for any government?
  3. How to do extra course after completing B.Tech? I am a B.Tech final year student with CGPA
  4. How to do final year project in ISRO/VSSC? I am a B.tech EEE final year student
  5. How can I get teaching job in any diploma college for ECE & CSE departments if pursuing final year B.Tech?
  6. What are the short term courses available after B.Tech? I am a final year B.Tech Mechanical student
  7. How to do final year project after passing B.Tech?
  8. hi im amanulla a btech student
  9. Eligible for IES exam if I am a final year Btech in IT student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  11. Exams for which a Btech in Biotechnology student can appear?
  12. Am I eligible to write MBA entrance exam? I am a B.Tech final year student. I have 58% marks up to 3rd year and I had some backlogs
  13. Am I eligible for TCS recruitment? I am a final year B.Tech student
  14. What would be consider as my local status for EMACET? I have studied 4th and 5th std from Prakasam district, 6th from Hyderabad, 7-8th from West -Godavari district, 9-10th from Kurnool district and 11-12th from Guntur district
  15. List of companies which offers Inplant Training in Karnataka for B.Tech(ME) final year student? -- [New]
  16. How to become a district collector? I am a class 12th student
  17. Career in Air Force after passing B.Tech final year IT?
  18. Should Btech final year students appear for TNPSC exams?
12th November 2015, 03:56 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to become a district college if I am a B.Tech final year student?