25th February 2017, 06:59 AM
Unregistered

How can a girl Civil Engineer join Indian Navy? How to prepare for entrance exam? Which post I can get?

Hello sir, I am a girl candidate have completed Civil Engineering course and now want to join Indian Navy. How can I join Indian Navy? How to prepare for entrance exam? Which post I can get?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join Indian Navy? I'm a civil Engineer
  2. Can a BE Civil engineer with 75% marks eligible to join Indian Navy? Which type of post I can get?
  3. What are the jobs of civil engineer in Navy?
  4. Any scope for a Civil Engineer in Indian Army, Navy or others? Which exams to answer in order to get there? Date of entrance exams?
  5. Can a Civil Engineer join Indian Navy? Which course to do to get the job?
  6. What are the requirements to join Navy for me pursuing 3rd year B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which posts are suitable for me in Navy being a girl?
  7. Which Entrance Exams should I give after completion of BE in Civil Engineering to join Indian Navy?
  8. Can I join Indian Navy after graduating civil engineering? I am 21 years old
  9. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?
  10. How to join Indian Navy being a girl student of 21 years old and studying in final year of BCA? Which post I can get?
  11. Can I join merchant navy if I am a girl? What is the whole procedure for it? What are the qualifications required?
  12. Can a girl join Indian navy after 12th Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can a girl who completed BDS join Indian Navy if the girl if 21 years old
  14. Whether I can take Biology as my only subject in 11th and join Indian Navy?
  15. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?
  16. How can a girl join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (non medical)? What steps should be followed to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]