7th August 2011, 07:51 PM
How can I apply for IPCC registration without writing CPT exam?
hi my name is dinesh kumar at present i am pursuing b.com(comp) final year so i want to ask that can i apply for ipcc registration for november without writing cpt exam ?????????????????????????
9th August 2011, 10:09 PM
Re: How can I apply for IPCC registration without writing CPT exam?
How can i apply for IPCC
without writing CPT exam? |
20th August 2011, 02:40 PM
Can i apply for ipcc after bcom directly?
15th September 2011, 12:04 AM
am keerthi am doing my b.com[hons] 2nd year.. I came to know that we can do direct ipcc without doing ca if we get more than 60% in our degree.. so can u please confirm me whether the information is true and if it is then what will be the procedure that i should go through.. |
7th October 2011, 07:49 PM
just wait gov't approved needed
11th October 2011, 02:19 PM
next January u have applied direct registration for ipcc
1st January 2012, 12:13 AM
[SIZE="3"]ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENT FOR IPCC:[/SIZE] For the eligible level of the Integrated Professional Competence Course (IPCC) you must pass the Common Proficiency Test(CPT) and Senior Secondary Examination (10+2 examination) conducted by an examining body constituted by law in India or an examination recognized by the Central Government. Also see the Attachment it will be helpful to you. |
4th February 2012, 09:35 PM
IPCC :- Integrated Professional Competence Course Eligibility Criteria :- The applicant should complete 12th board Examination in any discipline from recognized university . The applicant should qualified in CPT Examination with good percentile of marks . |
4th February 2012, 10:49 PM
No, Without clearing CPT exam there is no way for you to join in IPCC course.
IPCC is a course which can be expanded as Integrated Professional Competence Course. For joining in this course the eligibility condition required is that you must have completed your 12th std and you must have cleared an exam called as CPT (Common Proficiency Test). You can get the application forms directly from the head post office of city or from the website of IPCC. link |
15th August 2012, 09:30 PM
Hi dear..........
CA course structure....... The Course fees & duration of CA course...... For more details visit official website of ICAi. http://www.icai.org good luck............ |
28th January 2013, 11:31 AM
My Name is VIpin dagar pursuing Ipcc done M.com MY emailid is [email protected] if You want to ask any questions You can. through email |
24th August 2013, 05:47 PM
hi sir i am rajesh me ye puchhna chahta hu ki kya bina mark sheet k ipcc me admission ho jayega? kya b-com ki mark sheet awiat me dal sakti k
my e-mail [email protected] |
24th August 2013, 09:34 PM
You can get direct admission in the IPCC Stage of the CA course after completion of B.COM and get exemption from CPT Stage if you meet the below conditions
>> Commerce Graduates needs to score minimum aggregate of 55% marks in B.COM to get exemption from appearing in the CPT exams. A candidates can get exemption from giving the CPT exams if he/she has studied atleast 3 papers from the below list of papers. Accounting, Auditing, Mercantile Laws, Corporate Laws, Economics, Management including Financial Management, Taxation including Direct Tax Laws, Indirect Tax Laws etc., Costing, Business Administration, Management Accounting >> For Non Commerce Graduates, if they have scored more than 60% marks in Graduation, they get exemption from appearing in the CPT exams and get direct admission in the IPCC stage |
24th August 2013, 09:48 PM
Hai friend
You can apply for IPCC registration directly after completing your graduation without appearing for the CPT exam.The candidates who have secured more than 55% of marks by completing their graduation in commerce stream are exempted from writing CPT exam and the candidates who have secured more than 60% by completing their graduation in non-commerce stream are exempted from writing the CPT exam. So,after completing your graduation in any stream with more than 55% then you can apply for IPCC without writing the CPT exam. Thank You |