1st April 2013, 11:57 AM
How can I apply for OBC non Creamy Layer certificate?
i belongs obc caste. my father is post o.a / retail manager in bsnl. his income is more than 4.5 lacs per annuam. so can i apply for obc non creamy layer certificate.
10th May 2013, 10:47 PM
![]()
how can i get obc non creamy certificate?
15th July 2013, 02:05 PM
![]()
i completed my intermediate i am,eligible take non creamy layer certifica
21st February 2014, 10:22 AM
![]()
My father and mother working in the state and central govt. respectively and got more than 6 lakhs/annum.No other income from any source.Can I get a non creamy layer certificate for the admission in All India Medical Entrance-2014.
16th April 2014, 12:35 PM
![]()
I have complete document election card,aadhar card,rent agreement, marriage certificate, leaving certificate etc...I get a non creamy layer certificate for the Mukhayamtri aavas Yojna -2014. how can i get ......?
18th November 2014, 03:55 PM
![]()
I m married women. my parents live in baroda city; gujarat and I live in Ahmedabad. my parents did their all formalities like income proofed ect from baroda. my question is that from where I should get non creamy layer certificate. from baroda or Ahmedabad. both authority are denining for certificate. what to do? pl reply. I have to appear for gpsc exam.
25th April 2015, 09:00 PM
![]()
Sir, I am a self employee and my income for the year 2011-12 Rs. 350000 2012-13 Rs. 390000 and 2013-14 Rs. 556000 and my wife employed in LIC ( Public sector undertaking) is drawing more than Rs. 5,00,000.
My child is very much interesting to study at Delhi University and requires Non Creamy Layer (OBC ) certificate. Shall I get Non Creamy Layer certificate |
10th May 2015, 12:29 AM
![]()
Dear sir.,
I am an obc candidate and my cast certificate is been made in bihar, but i currently reside in jharkhand. Can i obtain Non creamy layer certificate from my ccurrent residing place. Or do i have to go back to my native palce to get it..plz help |
14th October 2017, 01:59 PM
![]()
OBC Non Creamy Layer (NCL) certificate is given to the candidates whose parents annual income should be less than 6 Lakhs.
If your income is less than 6 Lakhs then you can apply for OBC - NCL certificate. To apply for OBC - NCL certificate, you can apply through online or offline. For applying offline you need visit the Tahasildar (MRO) office and fill the application form and submit the documents. After checking the documents if you fulfill the eligibility requirements then you can get OBC - NCL certificate. For applying online you need to visit the e - secs centre and download the application form and fill it and submit all the documents to the mentioned address and if you fulfill the requirements then you’ll be sent the OBC - NCL certificate to the given address. |
25th March 2020, 01:40 PM
![]()
Yes, definitely you can apply and obtain a non creamy layer certificate
The rules for getting a non creamy layer certificate is that an individual's income should be not more than 6 lakhs So if your income does not exceed 6 lakhs you can get the non creamy layer certificate |