21st July 2013, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

How can I become a member in NASA?

Hi, i am from sri lanka. My future ambition is to be an astronaut. But still i am a student and i am 14 years old. I like nasa and i believe aliens also. I have no idea about how to take a membership in nasa. What are the qualifications needed for entering. O/l and a/l both.

20th July 2014, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I become a member in NASA?

Hi im 13 years old i want to be a young scientist if there will be scholar ship for me from nasa please tell me.
13th December 2014, 01:54 PM
Unregistered

hello I am from India and now I'm 18 years old, I am studying aeronautical engineering, and I want to be a member ship in nasa,how can I join into it.please give me the answer please sir
25th October 2015, 08:32 AM
Unregistered

Hi I am from India .I am very much interested
in space. I want to NASA .Wha
25th October 2015, 08:34 AM
Unregistered

Hi
20th May 2016, 02:34 PM
Unregistered

Hi I 'm from Sri Lanka and now I'm 16 years old .I want to be a member in NASA ,how I can join into it .Sir please give me a answer.I'm interested in space much.I also hope to be a NASA scientist. If there will be scholarship for me from NASA please tell me.
13th June 2017, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

Sir my name is karthik I'am from india I'am 14 years. I'am very interested in "NASA" and I like chemistry and physics please I want to become a member in NASA
29th September 2017, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

Hi, I am Nikhil Gautam. I am from India I am 16 year old and I want to join Nasa. I want to become a scientist in nasa. I am very interested in aeronautical science and read many books on aeronautics. I am also writing a book on it. I am very willing to join Nasa and serve mother earth. I wanted to make space travel convenient, affordable and safe. And wanted to make travel pollution free.
12th September 2019, 03:24 AM
Unregistered