13th July 2013, 02:28 PM
How can I become a RTO officer? I am student of TYB.Com
I m a student of T.Y.B.COM I have just appeared for my last year of graduation.Now I want to become an R.T.O officer so can you guide me with all the requirements for becoming an R.T.O officer what are the qualifications after becomming a graduate . Please help me out with the regarding ,please guide me with this.Eagerly waiting for your reply on [email protected]. Yours Faithfully, PEERZADA ALTAMASH. |
11th March 2014, 04:35 PM
Re: How can I become a RTO officer? I am student of TYB.Com
You may apply for RTO Examination in any one of the following post like, Clerk Post , Judicial Post , Assistant Engineer Post Eligibility Criteria Criteria For Clerk post Educational Qualification :- Applicant should be qualified in 10 th (or) It's equivalent Examination from recognized university . Age Criteria :- Applicant age must be between the 18 years to 23 years at the time of appearing in the Examination .. Nationality :- Applicant should be Citizen of India.. :: For Judicial post :: Educational Qualifications : - Applicant should be qualified in bachelor dgeree in Law (LLB) from any recognzied university. Age Criteria :- Applicant age should be in between the 21 years to 33 years Nationality :- Applicant age should be Indian citizen :: Assistant Engineer post ::: Educational Qualifications : - Applicant should be passed the bachelor degree in engineering from Recognized University Age Criteria :- Applicant age must be between the 21 to 33 years Nationality :- Applicant should be Indian citizen |