2nd November 2016, 02:34 PM
nkhk001

How can I become a Textile Designer after completing class 10th? Please tell me the whole procedure

Respected Sir, I am a class 9th student and after that I want to become a Textile Designer. I want to know how can I become a Textile Designer after completing class 10th? Please tell me the whole procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in class 10th to become an Interior Designer? What is the qualification criteria required to become an Interior Designer?
  2. What is the procedure to become a Pilot after completing class 10th?
  3. Can I do ILETS after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for the same?
  4. What is the procedure to join Indian Air Force after completing class 10th?
  5. What is the procedure to join NDA after completing class 10th from CBSE Board? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the placement chances after doing Diploma in Fashion Designing?
  7. Job opportunities for a candidate through Diploma in Graphic Design course?
  8. Can I apply for IELTS after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for IELTS?
  9. Can I join the Indian Railway college or course after completing class 10th? What is the procedure of admission?
  10. Can I apply for the Staff Selection Commission after completing class 10th? What is the procedure to apply for the same?
  11. Can I pursue my Higher studies from Canada after completing class 10th from India? What is the procedure to get the student Visa?
  12. How to study AMIE course after completing textile diploma in polytechnic?
  13. Am I eligible to join the Indian Army without completing class 10th? What is the procedure to join the Indian Army?
  14. How can I become an Income Tax officer after completing class 10th? Please tell me the whole procedure
  15. How can I become a Fashion Designer after completing class 12th? How can I join NIFT and what is the fee structure?