30th May 2013, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in Hindu College after scoring 67.2% in 12th science?

i have got 67.2 % in 12th science pcm from rbse board can i get admission in hindu college?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Gujarati University College after scoring 58% in science subject in 12th class? Cutoff percentage for the same?
  2. Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 43% marks in 12th
  3. Which college is better Hindu College or Ramjas college?
  4. How can I get admission for engineering after scoring 55% in 12th science? Documents required for admission in engineering college? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. In which government college can I get after scoring 55% in 12th science -- [New]
  6. How to get admission in Hindu College for Biology? I am a student of WB Board of Science stream without mathematics
  7. Can I get admission in SD college or MCM DAV college by scoring 76% in 12th CBSE board?
  8. Which college has aeronautical course? Can I get admission after scoring 55% in 12th science?
  9. Can I get admission after scoring 70% in 12th science?
  10. How can I apply for BSc electronics after finishing DECE?
  11. In which colleges can I get after scoring 672 with 89.11 percentile?
  12. Will I get admission in MSc Environmental Science after scoring 51.48%?
  13. After scoring 82% in 12th what to do? In which college can I get admission? Which course should I pursue from DU?
  14. Can I get admission in 11th science in college in Pune after scoring between 70 and 75%?
  15. In wich college can I get in Chandigarh after scoring 78% in 12th in Non Med?
  16. Will I get admission in B.tech college after scoring 50 to 60% in science?
  17. Will I get admission in any engineering college in Goa after scoring 68% in 12th boards?
  18. Which are the best colleges to get admission for Mechanical Engineering after completion of 12th class in Science stream with 81% of marks?
8th July 2015, 10:34 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY