1st October 2011, 10:46 PM
sahlawat93

How can I get the admit card of Air Force?

I have tried many times in indian airforce but i m not getting my admit card

10th October 2011, 04:29 PM

Default Re: How can I get the admit card of Air Force?

how can get admit card indian air force x group
1st November 2011, 10:21 PM

To
The
Dean Student Welfare
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
3rd November 2011, 12:03 PM

i have not received my x group call letter of air force.
ashish godara
6th November 2011, 03:33 PM

have not received my y group call letter of air force

asheesh yadav
7th November 2011, 12:25 PM

how can i get my admit card of x trade 2011
18th November 2011, 12:59 PM

I am prepairing for air force from last 3 years and left my further study also .I sent every form for y group from 2009 but so for not got any admit card to apear in exam and now my age is also going to be over .plz guide me ...........
21st November 2011, 12:14 AM

sir please send my admit card please guide me
24th November 2011, 03:30 PM

sir pls send me my admit card RISHI KUMAR D.O.B-22-12-1991 father Name-Bijay paswan This is my last chance sir
11th January 2012, 01:31 PM

I am prepairing for air force from last 3 years and left my further study also .I sent every form for y group from 2010 but so for not got any admit card to apear in exam and now my age is also going to be over .plz guide me ...........deepak mishra 7275537500