4th December 2011, 11:16 AM
How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service
sir i am a graduate student and want to prepare bpsc civil service .my age is now 32 yrs and posted in NAVY .I have no time to prepare.sir how i can prepare the exam,pls guide me
19th August 2012, 10:41 AM
Re: How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service
sir i am a Post graduate Ex-serviceman and want to prepare bpsc civil service .my age is now 46 yrs and posted in Bhakra Beas Management Board as Hindi Translator.pls guide me.
19th August 2012, 07:10 PM
For bpsc civil services exam following should be noticed. 1.General science & current affairs are more compared to social sciences.they usually ask questions from old history & movements. 2.History which pertains to bihar only. 3.Cram the names of people who were governors,chief minister,advocates,generals.You have 3 or 4 question related to this. 4.Study the geographical scenario of bihar like the irrigation,rivers,main agricultural products etc. 5.In economics study about the trends in literacy,HR development plans by state government & the state achievements. |
29th June 2013, 01:03 PM
I am Graduate(B.tech CSE) ,want to start preparation for BPSC.Please guide me How to start from scratch.My interested subject is CS ,math & physics My email : - [email protected] |
18th November 2013, 04:33 PM
In this time you will solved more and more sample papers and also read notes which will find online. Its' a good think .