9th January 2012, 05:13 PM
gowri817

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

I got B.Sc computers certificate from viswa Bharati university chattisgarh,raipur in 2005.
how can i verify the certificate whether it is fake are original.
Is that university providing b.sc computer course are not .
please send me answer as early as possible
Is that university exists are not

16th December 2012, 08:31 PM
Vishal_13

Default Re: How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?

My friends

You would show your Harvard cert, but employers don't keep an original cert from Harvard for comparison.

Even if they did, what good would it do? Certs are relatively easy to duplicate, and HR managers are not counterfeit experts.

All an employer can do is look for the obvious, like whether the seal looks real and the wording seems right.

It is also a good idea to check the spelling. If the cert spells: 'Unevirsety', it might raise suspicions.

Less secure

Professor Koh Hian Chye, Dean of the School of Business at SIM University, explained what seems to be the standard method in Singapore for verifying academic credentials: 'Applicants are required to submit a copy of their graduation certificates along with the originals.

More secure

An approach used mainly in the US is to have the documents sent directly from the school.

The employer asks the applicant to ask the school to send an academic transcript directly to the employer.

Most secure

The best way to verify academic credentials is also the simplest. It is to pick up the phone and call the school.

It is easy to find a school's phone number on its website. The registrar's office will confirm (i) whether a person was enrolled at the school and (ii) the date they graduated.
29th December 2012, 10:44 PM

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original? viswa bharti university chhatisghar
29th December 2012, 10:48 PM

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?
30th December 2012, 09:51 AM
Budhwarz

Hi Aspirant

Well you can get all the knowledge about it easily as just check the college name in the ugc list means the colleges which are filling the criteria and to those the ugc department given approval and from their you will get all the information regarding any of the university in the world easily and just follow some steps and check it as you will be assured about your university is true or a fraud.

30th December 2012, 09:01 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The university which you mentioned is one of the good universities in India and in order to check whether the certificate is original or not you can see the hologram on it.

Now days all the certificates issued by the universities are issued with holograms, so it is better if you verify it.

The course and university which you mentioned exists and it is better if you verify the certificates.

Thank you,

19th February 2013, 08:22 PM

gurpreet. punjab
i want to know my mphil certificate verify from manav bharti uni. solan
my admission no. R11RHIS0110. and my registration no. MBU-1111-16218 plz tell me about it thanks
10th April 2013, 09:57 PM

i hav the DCA frm the cmj uni i want to knw that it is valid for in rajsthan govt. Pls rply
12th April 2013, 11:03 AM

i want to know my master of arts-education certificate verify from manav bharati uni.hemachal pradesh
my admission no. L10MEDU0150. Registration no. MBU-1010-6824 plz tell me about it thanks
13th April 2013, 01:16 PM

hai sir this is malleswar i had complet my diploma in cmj university 2012 my certification is valid to central govt. jobs are not ...my ph no :9030469228 n my email id:[email protected]
6th May 2013, 08:40 PM

i want to know weather my m.a in pol.sci. d.m.c is original or fake. my registration no. in my d.m.c is 10115110100901. my ph no 09416359704 my id is [email protected]
14th May 2013, 05:27 PM

I WANT TO KNOW WEATHER MY B A CERTIFICATES IS ORIGINAL OR FAKE. MY REG. NO. IS 10111010153017. MY PH.NO. 09466683217 MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
11th June 2013, 01:00 AM

how can i check my sslc kerala certificate is original or fake
20th June 2013, 09:43 PM

sc certificate varifacation
26th June 2013, 03:52 PM
jayanthmolleti

i want to check my BA certificate is orginal or fake, my registration number :1011101036594 passed out year 2012, from CMJ university... pls check and confirm to this mail ID : [email protected]
22nd July 2013, 10:07 PM

i pass ba from Manav Bharti University can i migrate to punjabi university in ma
22nd July 2013, 11:34 PM
sunandas37

Originally Posted by gowri817 View Post
I got B.Sc computers certificate from viswa Bharati university chattisgarh,raipur in 2005.
how can i verify the certificate whether it is fake are original.
Is that university providing b.sc computer course are not .
please send me answer as early as possible
Is that university exists are not
ESTABLISHMENT

The Viswa Bharathi Institute (Erstwhile Viswa Bharathi University, Raipur (C.G.)) was established under section 05 of the Chhattisgarh Niji Kshetra Vishwavidyalaya (Sthapana Aur Viniyaman) Adhiniyam 2002 (No. 2 of 2002) vide Notification of the Govt. of Chhattisgarh No. F73-57/2003/HE/38 dated 26.05.2004

But in pursuance of the directions issued by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India in paras 45 and 46 of the judgement in Writ Petition(Civil) 19 of 2004, delivered on 11/02/2005. Viswa Bharathi Institute came in existence on dated 12.04.2005.

Approvals

The School Education department Govt. of C.G. has given NOC to the Viswa Bharathi Institute through the SCERT for establishment of New B.Ed. college vide its Letter No. Council -7 /M.Ed./B.Ed./D.Ed./2004-05/4987/Raipur dated 27.12.2004.

The NCTE has given approval to the Viswa Bharathi Institute for starting B.Ed. course with an intake of 100 students; from session 2005-06 vide its letter No. WRC/ .
23rd July 2013, 04:00 PM
jayshree bacchav

Hello friends,

The only way to find whether your certificate is original or fake is to check the hologram on it.

If a 3-D image is appears on it then it is original.

If the hologram is not present then please see the UGC list where you will get the university name. If it dosent appears in the list then the university is fake.

Hope this helps.
23rd July 2013, 07:29 PM

i have complete diploma electrical in magadh engineering college i want veryfy my certificate fake or orginal how can i proceed
23rd July 2013, 09:14 PM
maruthidevi

My friends

You would show your Harvard cert, but employers don't keep an original cert from Harvard for comparison.

Even if they did, what good would it do? Certs are relatively easy to duplicate, and HR managers are not counterfeit experts.

All an employer can do is look for the obvious, like whether the seal looks real and the wording seems right.

It is also a good idea to check the spelling. If the cert spells: 'Unevirsety', it might raise suspicions.

Less secure

Professor Koh Hian Chye, Dean of the School of Business at SIM University, explained what seems to be the standard method in Singapore for verifying academic credentials: 'Applicants are required to submit a copy of their graduation certificates along with the originals.

More secure

An approach used mainly in the US is to have the documents sent directly from the school.

The employer asks the applicant to ask the school to send an academic transcript directly to the employer.

Most secure

The best way to verify academic credentials is also the simplest. It is to pick up the phone and call the school.

It is easy to find a school's phone number on its website. The registrar's office will confirm (i) whether a person was enrolled at the school and (ii) the date they graduated.
25th July 2013, 12:54 PM

SIR ME SANDEEP S/O ANAND SINGH MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 97096610111507 IN CMJ UNIVERSITY, MEGHALAYA DIPLOMA IN ENGINEERING(ELECTRICAL) SIR CAN U TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO VERIFY THE DIPLOMA MY DOB IS 04/06/1984 MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
2nd August 2013, 02:50 PM

Is galgotias university a fake university? If yes then what is the future as an engineer if i am a 3rd year student of this university.please reply me through a mail [email protected]
19th August 2013, 02:48 PM

i want to check my BA certificate is orginal or fake, my registration number :10111010413907 passed out sesion 2009-2012,my name Rinku,father name Babu ram, d.o.b 05-04-1984from CMJ university... pls check and confirm to this mail. [email protected] and my mobile no.08572070086
19th August 2013, 02:52 PM

i want to check my BA certificate is orginal or fake, my registration number :10111010413907 passed out sesion 2009-2012,my name Rinku,father name Babu ram, d.o.b 05-04-1984from CMJ university... pls check and confirm to this mail. [email protected] and my mobile no.08572070086
19th August 2013, 03:04 PM
Rinku jagadhri

i want to check my BA certificate is orginal or fake, my registration number 10111010413907 passed out year 2012,my name rinku,D.O.B,05-04-1984 from CMJ university... pls check and confirm to this mail ID [email protected] and mobile no-08572070086
27th August 2013, 11:57 AM

my registration no;95598210107110 (cmj university) fake or orginal please check,and also marks sheet should be check the information my email id [email protected].
21st September 2013, 06:28 PM

i want to check my marksheet of 2012 of cmj university
27th October 2013, 11:01 AM

I wanted check my result 2003 to2005 bach b.com
5th November 2013, 01:22 AM

i wanted chek my degree certificate fake or original plz contact a 2012101010108123
12th November 2013, 04:40 PM

How can I verify the certificate whether its fake or original?. Kindly send the answers to [email protected].

Thank You,
20th November 2013, 10:33 PM

I wanted cheak mydiploma fakr ororiginal. My registration no. 97097211100087 sheet no.6262
My mob. No.08053547500
4th January 2014, 02:47 PM

I wan to verify my registration no. MBU-1010-10605 of Manav Bharti University,Solan (H.P)

Please confirm to verify mark sheet provided by them for DCE exam. My maid ID: [email protected]

12th January 2014, 11:47 PM

I have complited my B.A in Bengali(Hons) from Manab Bharati University, but how can I verify my mark sheets authentic or not? Please sir show me the way firstly through my [email protected]
10th February 2014, 01:16 PM

I have complited my B.A in History(Hons) from Manav Bharati University, but how can I verify my mark sheets authentic or not? Please sir show me the way firstly through my [email protected]
24th February 2014, 05:32 PM

I wan to verify my registration no Registration No MBU121170212
admission No.R10BSCIT15800, from manav Bharti university verify fack or original through my E-mail- [email protected]
24th February 2014, 11:29 PM

I have complited my B.C.A. from CMJ University Meghalaya 2012. My registration no is 70171710100585. Please sir show me details, my e-mail id is [email protected]
11th March 2014, 05:37 PM

how can i check whether my b.a. 1st,second and 3rd year certificate is fake or original?
12th March 2014, 02:48 PM
9999dtu

Sir i got my SC certificate in 2001 but now i submit this certificate for my admission in college and they says it is fake...........please tell me...
How can i check whether my "SC" certificate is real or fake ???
please reply as fast as possible
22nd March 2014, 11:40 PM

hello sir , i have done my B.sc from cmj university in 2009-2012 . please tell me that it is original or not my enroll no. is 20122210111100 please reply me soon. thank you.
2nd April 2014, 01:28 AM
raju birjenaver

Default Re: I verify the certificater original?

dear sir. i got chattisgarh university raipur(c.g),bachelor of technology civil engineering .session 2004-2005,my Enrollment no 560086/04/D/04/005798,roll no DE/J04/013230 is orignal or not
16th April 2014, 01:38 PM

sir I HAVE DONE MY bCOM FROM MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY SOLAN MY ADMISSION NO IS R09BCOM14867 AND REGISTRATION NO. R09BCOM15857 .SESSION 2011-12 PLZ CONFIRM WHETHER ITS ORIGINAL OR DUPLICate my email id is [email protected]
21st April 2014, 09:55 PM

Sir I HAVE DONE MY BA FROM MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSITY SOLAN MY ADMISSION NO IS R10BART4579 AND REGISTRATION NO. MBU-1010-29348 .SESSION 2010-13,Serial No-00000177501 PLZ CONFIRM WHETHER ITS ORIGINAL OR DUPLICate my email id is - [email protected]. please sir its very important for my life please sir
2nd May 2014, 07:25 PM

how to get B.Sc.IT duplicate certificate if lost, Passed on 2004 from Visva Bharati University, Shantiniketan, Kolkatta
6th May 2014, 10:34 PM

I have passed BA exam in the year 1980 from DAV college Gorakhpur. I have lost Certificate hence please provide
duplicate Certificate and TC, please . From Smt Sheela Srivastava 529/326 Rahimnagar (opp-nagarpalika School)
Lucknow Phone No.9453428006
21st May 2014, 02:37 PM

My RegistrationNo:30132211113788 &Provisional Certificate No:CCC 2250.forBLIS Final YearMarksheetNo:CCC2205(2012) I want to check whether is it is original or Fake.
28th May 2014, 08:47 PM

My registration number is 10111010137023 B.A passed 2012 my certificate original or fack my cell number 09646171277. [email protected] pls reply me
17th June 2014, 02:49 PM

I have complited my B.sc.(Botany) from Manab Bharti University on passing of year 2010 to 2012. Please verify my Mark sheets are authentic or not. Please reply me very soon. My Admission No.R11BSCBOT412645 & Registration No. MBU-121129645. My email ID [email protected].
3rd July 2014, 07:02 PM

how can i verify the certificate whether its fake or original?
I have pass out in (m.a)in English of man av bharti university solan(h.p)in august 2013 and my admission no. is R11MAEG0135 or registration no is MBU-1111-14804 or my name is Renu sharma father name Vijay Kumar or my D.O.B is 20-08-1986 after verification pls. send answer on my email address [email protected]
6th July 2014, 09:33 PM

i have done B.A(history) from SHOBHIT UNIVERSITY. My name is MD. HABIBUR RAHAMAN. Date of birth 1/1/1986 . My roll no. is 1450138. Last Appearance JULY 2013 Or S.NO. is 3LI2SDE0210. My enrollment no. is UHI569B130010 and publication code is SUSDE258 after verification pls. send answer on my email address [email protected] and cont no. is 8926771743
9th July 2014, 12:56 AM

Sir,Kindly verify my B.COM Certificate .My Name is Barun Datta,Date of Birth 01.01.1969 & Registratio No
30131109111097 ,email address [email protected]