9th April 2011, 07:25 PM
saurav95

How to clear IBM entrance exam?

I am in b.tech 3rd yr in c.s.e from ludhiana . So plz guide me , how i clear this Ibm enterance exam.

20th April 2011, 10:29 PM
amahajan

Default Re: How to clear IBM entrance exam?

Hello Saurav
For clearing this exam you should practice with previous years papers. You can buy books and search through internet.
23rd April 2011, 09:23 PM
zeeshan87

Originally Posted by saurav95 View Post
I am in b.tech 3rd yr in c.s.e from ludhiana . So plz guide me , how i clear this Ibm enterance exam.
hii, please solve all the question papers well and solve aptitude well using R S AGARWAL , develop good communication skills , surely you can make , best of luck.
1st June 2011, 11:28 AM

iam in degree final year from warangal. sir please guide me hw can i prepare for iibm entrance exam...... what books i have to prefer for entrance exam
2nd January 2012, 11:12 AM

I am a com sci. engeering student in 4th year 8 sem. nd i want to join merchant navy piz tell me how to apply for it
11th January 2012, 06:23 PM

what type of question asking in ibm company aptitude test?