18th January 2011, 02:44 PM
How to do C.S. course after 12th? Procedureto apply, cost of application and duration of C.S. courses?
i want to know all the guidance of being a c.s.??????
from cost,duration,procedure? what to do after 12th for being a C.S.???? plz reply?????????? |
22nd January 2011, 12:06 PM
Re: How to do C.S. course after 12th? Procedureto apply, cost of application and duration of C.S. courses?
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major satges Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed to become a member of ICSI. The course fee are as follows Foundation program- Rs.3600 Executive program- Rs.7000 Professional program-Rs.7500 For further detail, you must visit the official website of ICSI. |
30th January 2011, 08:25 PM
Re: How to do C.S. course after 12th? Procedureto apply, cost of application and duration of C.S. courses?
i have done my 12th examination. i want to know cs subject details
15th February 2011, 01:29 PM
I completed my 12th now i want to write B.A one sitting exam please guide me and in mangalore which college can write the exam and what is the process of this course please give the information about that thank you
1st March 2011, 11:06 PM
Hi , I am giving class XII boards this year . What is the last date for submission of c.s. form of december exam ?? Please reply soon ..............
aishwarya |
10th March 2011, 11:33 AM
AFT 12th try sme competitive exam for private colleges...and abt d jobs thr r plenty bt d thing is tat u shd b unique..among d crowd..
16th March 2011, 04:46 PM
How to apply for company secratery course after 12th? What is the rule regulations? plz give me the information about the course of company secratery?
21st March 2011, 02:13 PM
can we do bba along with icsi or b.com??? I want to know which degree is more preferable with ICSI...cause i want to do bba o b.com parallel to ICSI
27th March 2011, 06:38 PM
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major stages Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed to become a member of ICSI. The course fee are as follows Foundation program- Rs.3600 Executive program- Rs.7000 Professional program-Rs.7500 if u want to get further detail, you must visit the official website of ICSI.[/QUOTE] |
28th March 2011, 08:13 PM
I have given my 12 th board papers this year .I want to know that what is the procedure to take admisson in cs course directly after 12 th. Pls also tell me about the institutn of cs .thankng u monika pant
23rd April 2011, 10:53 AM
how to do cs
28th May 2011, 07:12 PM
I am student of B.Com (Hons) appearing 1st yr Exam i would like to admit myself C.S Course? kindly convey me Procedure to apply,cost of application & duration of C.S Course?
1st June 2011, 10:15 PM
recently i have completed my 2nd year pu and i am thinking of taking cs as my career .i thought i ll do b com and icwai side by side and later on cs . I wanted to ask ll it be a apporopriate
decision. |
7th June 2011, 12:30 AM
m just giving exams of b com prof 1 year this year i want to do CS side by side. is it possible to handle these two courses plz advice me in this matter.
11th June 2011, 01:22 PM
you are go to the insitute of cs and discussing cs salary and carrear
1st August 2011, 01:46 AM
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major satges Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed to become a member of ICSI. The course fee are as follows Foundation program- Rs.3600 Executive program- Rs.7000 Professional program-Rs.7500 For further detail, you must visit the official website of ICSI. Thanks |
13th August 2011, 08:45 PM
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major satges Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed to become a member of ICSI. The course fee are as follows Foundation program- Rs.3600 Executive program- Rs.7000 Professional program-Rs.7500 For further detail, you must visit the official website of ICSI. best of luck |
14th August 2011, 12:14 AM
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major satges Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed to become a member of ICSI. The course fee are as follows Foundation program- Rs.3600 Executive program- Rs.7000 Professional program-Rs.7500 For further detail, you must visit the official website of ICSI. Thanks |
31st August 2011, 02:57 PM
3rd November 2011, 09:13 PM
yes i want cs course of after course off b.com foundation
4th November 2011, 01:42 AM
hello friend..
The Company Secretary course is divided into three major satges Foundation program Executive Program Professional Program After +2, you may enroll for the Foundation program which comprises of four papers. The foundation program is followed by executive program which comprises of six papers and the professional program comprises of eight papers. The course, apart from these three programs, also includes various training program which must be completed.. good luck thank you. |
4th November 2011, 11:22 AM
CS is a professional course which has a good job opportunities afterwards.After 12th you will have to take admission in the foundation course of the CS.If you are in class 12th then now also you can enroll for the course.It will require a fee of almost 5000 to 6000.Otherwise you can complete your graduation then you will become eligible for executive program of the CS course which is the 2nd stage of the course... Best Wishes.... |