19th November 2012, 04:19 PM
balaraju donkena

How to do D.Pharmacy with distance education?

gd afternoon. iwant do d.pharmacy in distance education...could u please provide to me the details

10th April 2013, 08:23 PM

Default Re: How to do D.Pharmacy with distance education?

can i do D-pharmacy in distance education
26th June 2013, 03:27 PM

i want to do diploma in pharmcy throu distance learing..is it possible? Which university has this course.
20th October 2013, 01:34 PM
ROOPAK KUMAR RAI

I have completed my schooling in science working as a medical representative in lupin limited i want to do part time d.pharma how this is possible... Plz help me regarding that. My mobile no. Is 8652472596..
27th November 2013, 02:40 PM

We have a medical shop,i want to do correspondence course in d pharm, I have abachelors degree in homoeopathy also.kindly appreciate a reply regarding this
Dr seema Rence
21st January 2014, 03:32 PM

i am working as salesman in pharmachy, i have passed only sslc can i do dpharm in corresepondence if so how
20th February 2014, 07:20 PM

I want to get d pharm through distance(correspondance) education. pls help me. mob: 09647100180, email ID: [email protected]
21st February 2014, 09:35 AM
Sowmya449

Hi, my friend wants to do D.Pharmacy with distance education. Please provide some universities offering this...
8th March 2014, 05:47 PM

no, you can,t do D.pharmacy through correspondance because totally study depends on the practical.
12th June 2014, 08:40 PM

I have done BSc n B.Ed .i have done teacinh but i want to open my own medicine shop.is the qualification sufficient ?if i want to do D Pharma thru correspondence can i do at home?
10th September 2014, 12:05 AM

Can I do diploma in pharmacy in distance?how its possible..plz plz reply...
DEBABRATA DUTTA
MOB NO- 8296551662
EMAIL [email protected]
20th December 2014, 03:11 PM

How to do D. Pharmacy with distance education from Delhi, please guide me?

I have passed 12th with Biology, Chemistry and Physics in 1988. Please reply me as soon as possible...
MD ZAKI IQBAL
MOBILE NO.- 8010085680
EMAIL: [email protected]
5th January 2015, 09:01 PM

Can I do diploma in pharmacy in distance?how its possible..plz plz reply...

Reddy prakash achari,
phone-08374389032,
prakashreddyengi"gmail.com