26th August 2012, 03:23 PM
How to do diploma in film & televison industry?
My son is studying in 12th maths right now,if i want his to do a degree (or deploma)course in film & televison industry,can he do it directly after 12th or does she have to finish graduation.
kindly guide me as to what is the best option to contiue ? |
6th August 2014, 12:34 AM
Re: How to do diploma in film & televison industry?
Diploma in Film and TV production provides teaching about handling television and film production. The applicant can gain knowledge about large scale shootings and Pre-production and post-production procedures. The basic educational qualification required for the diploma in film and TV production is that the candidates must qualified in their 10+2 standards and the applicant age must be 17 years at the time of admission. Best College for Diploma in film & Television industry:- Fortune Institute of Communication & Television Film & Television Technology Institute Indian Film and Television Institute Film & TV Institute Of Tamil Nadu, Chennai Bihar Institute of Film and Television (BIFT) |
17th September 2015, 07:07 PM
hi sir
my self vishal and iam a singer and writer any one plz give a chance to join bolliwood ([email protected])mob-9507011553 |
26th July 2016, 11:52 AM
My self guru from bijapoor in karnatak but now i am standing in ichalkaranji(maharastra)but my question is (i am studies in diploma final year after education i will be acting in kannada indusyry so i dont know how to join in industry and one think is their if you give me any role i am do this role please sir this is my question