26th November 2010, 10:44 AM
How to do ITI, Diploma and B.Tech from distance education?
Respected Sir/Madam
I want to do ITI, Deploma, and B.Tech from distance education. Please guide me in this regard. |
4th June 2011, 10:33 PM
![]()
yes
there is many colleges are there like AMITY UNIVERSITY IGNOU RAJASTAN UNIVERSITY OTHERS ARE THERE BUT I KNOW THIS MUCH BUT IN MY POINT OF VIEW YOU DO THE COURSE IN REGULAR MDE SO THAT WILL HELP YOU FOR FUTURE........ DECISION IS YOURS FUTURE BRIGHT......... |
7th June 2011, 12:10 AM
![]()
i did my ITI but i want to do diploma pl es guide me i am now working in kuwait
7th June 2011, 11:07 PM
![]()
yes there is many colleges are there like AMITY UNIVERSITY Dr. Bhim rao amedakar university IGNOU RAJASTAN UNIVERSITY aligarh musilim university(amu) OTHERS ARE THERE BUT I KNOW THIS MUCH BUT IN MY POINT OF VIEW YOU DO THE COURSE IN REGULAR MDE SO THAT WILL HELP YOU FOR FUTURE........ other university........ best wishes. |
13th June 2011, 02:06 PM
![]()
For distance education u can choose karnataka state open university this is govt.university and more then 50courses u can chose in engineering management or trditional stream for more detail u may call 09899202322
29th January 2012, 06:23 PM
![]()
I am serving in army in electricl dipartment i have experiance in all type of works&subject in elect field but i have no iti certificate so pl give advise how to got iti certificate in distance
29th January 2012, 06:25 PM
![]()
I am serving in army in electricl dipartment i have experiance in all type of works&subject in elect field but i have no iti certificate so pl give advise how to got iti certificate in distance
29th January 2012, 06:26 PM
![]()
12th March 2012, 03:05 AM
![]()
I do job in railway.can i do iti by distance kearning.please call 08000325408 or mail [email protected]
19th September 2012, 08:53 AM
![]()
I am Dilip Chand and working in a company in Infocity,Bhubaneswar. I am interested for undertaking ITI course through distance education. Please contact 07381022453 e mail <[email protected]>
26th November 2012, 08:33 PM
![]()
Sir i am serving in Ordnance factory i am interested in ITI course through distance education in Maharashtra please guide me for this regard My email address is
[email protected] |
11th December 2012, 03:26 PM
![]()
sir, i am working in public health engineering department as junior assistant , but i want to iti certificate for promotion as civil draughtsman in my department ,so how i can do iti course in distance education ,please tell me the iti colleges in andhra pradesh
9th October 2013, 12:24 PM
![]() Quote:
9th October 2013, 12:29 PM
![]() Quote:
17th October 2013, 01:26 PM
![]()
sir please guide me about the iti in draftsmanship offered on distance mode or night colleges in any institution in andhrapradesh
T.Balaganganna at [email protected] |
8th December 2013, 10:14 AM
![]()
Is civil diploma course offered by AMITY uni.,kernataka uni.,IASE uni.( sardarshar RAjasthan.) and ICE univercity are valid by AICTE, NCVT, DEC.
And is it helpful in govt. job kishor kumar :-) |
25th July 2014, 05:29 PM
![]()
Sir ,
Can I do diploma in mechanical engineering by distance learning after 12 th in commerce stream.please answer me.my email id is - [email protected] |
28th April 2017, 07:44 AM
![]()
Hi sir, I'm service in mechanical drawing I want to do ITI from distance please send me best University for ITI OR B.TECH [email protected]
19th June 2019, 03:35 PM
![]()
Sir, I am doing a job in Indian Army, want to leave this job & want to settle in Railway & Banking so want to do iti distance Pl guide me how can I do it
My email id [email protected] |