21st September 2012, 03:17 PM
G BAGHEL

How to do M.Tech in Petroleum? I am a student of Petroleum Engineering

i am student of petrolium engg. 2nd year.i want to m.tech in petrolium.so guide me about gate in petrolium engg.

Related Questions:
  1. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  2. Petroleum filed obs are not for girls? Future of Petroleum engineering?
  3. Is there M.Tech course in Petroleum engineering?
  4. Is M.Tech in Pipeline Engineering good for an EEE student? Is there any job scope in it?
  5. Which institute is better for Petroleum Engineering?
  6. Which are the courses offered after passing B.Tech? How to get into Petroleum industry?
  7. Is M.Tech in pipeline engineering good for electrical and electronics engineering?
  8. Can I get project topics on Petroleum Geology? I am a final year student of Petroleum Engineering
  9. Syllabus and previous year papers of Graduate Trainee exam of ONGC for Petroleum engineering?
  10. Is mechanical better or Petroleum engineering?
  11. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer? -- [New]
  12. Reservoir engineering or Production engineering? Which is better?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. Kochi for B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) student?
  14. Colleges for petroleum engineering in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Placements status of of petroleum engineering student in Bhagwant University,Ajmer
  16. Who are the major recruiters for Petroleum Engineering? Is Bhagwant University Ajmer a good university?
  17. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  18. Which engineering branch has highest salary?Is petroleum engineering suitable for girls?
28th June 2013, 11:21 AM
rhiayrash