29th April 2013, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA after graduation? I am a engineering student

sir now am engeering student i want to do mba after graduation , i ask that which course am doing in my 2 month hollydays better for my mba program

Related Questions:
  1. In which field should I do MBA after completing graduation with 65%?
  2. Which PG course should I go for, MS or MBA after Civil Engineering?
  3. Will I be able to teach BBA/MBA students if I do MBA and Ph.D in MBA subject after completing B.Pharmacy graduation course?
  4. How to do MBA after graduation? I am pursuing TYB.Com
  5. Am I eligible for HR position in top MNC's after completion of graduation in engineering in IT and MBA in HR
  6. Does a degree student of any stream can pursue MBA programme?
  7. How to do MBA after graduation? Can I qualify for entrance exam of MBA after my graduation(External)
  8. Suggestions regarding to join MBA being a candidate of Compute Science Engineering?
  9. After doing MBA can I do CS course? What is the procedure to apply and what is the minimum percentage in graduation or post graduation ?
  10. Which course should I join in Graduation to be eligible for MBA Entrance Exam?
  11. Best short term part time courses for MBA student? Can I do AutoCad course?
  12. What is better after civil engineering between MBA and M.Tech?
  13. What should I do after graduation in MBA or MCA? I am a student of BSc(Computer Science)
  14. How to do MBA if I am a commerce post graduate student
  15. Minimum percentage required in graduation to opt for MBA?
  16. How to study 3 years law course after passing 38% in graduation? I am a MBA student
  17. Which subject should I choose in MBA being a student of B.A.(English Literature) but completed 12th with Biological Science? Syllabus, fee and colleges at Thrissur and Ernakulam for MBA? -- [New]
  18. Which MBA stream to choose after Civil Engineering? Is there anything called MBA in Civil? -- [Most Discussed]