26th March 2012, 12:13 AM
How to get admission in B.Ed under NCTE without 50% as an inservice teacher?
how can i get admission in B.Ed under N.C.T.E without 50 percent as an in-service teacher?
27th March 2012, 09:10 PM
Re: How to get admission in B.Ed under NCTE without 50% as an inservice teacher?
Now, since you are presently working as a teacher and if you have been in this profession since two years, you may pursue the course through correspondence mode and to do so, there is no percentage criteria. So, if you hold a minimum of two years of experience in Teaching, you should go for correspondence mode and in case, you do hot have the required experience, you will have to pursue B.Ed through regular mode and as mentioned earlier, you will be considered eligible by many universities, if you have scored a minimum of 45% marks in your Bachelors Degree program. |
12th August 2012, 10:12 AM
Re: How to get admission in B.Ed under NCTE without 50% as an inservice teacher?
what is the eligibility for B.ED for the session 2012-2013?
14th January 2013, 10:06 PM
I have secured 48% in BA and am applying for b.ed past two years but am been rejected as I do not have fifty percent. I have an experience of 10 years and am keen in pursuing B.Ed and M.ed kindly guide me for the same.
23rd February 2013, 02:29 AM
I am a teacher of a H.S school in W.B.I joined 2nd July 2011 through school service commission.I have no B.Ed & Master degree..My BSc. markks is 40%..How can i achieve my B.Ed degree within 2015?
18th January 2015, 09:37 AM
i m working in a gurgaon school as a nursery teacher for last 3 and half years.i ve done my B.Ed from MDU Rohtak in 2014. my age is 43 years.Before B.ed i had done NTT and PTT also.I ve cleared CTET paper 1 in the year 2013.pls tell me wheather i m eligable to be a teacher of 1st to 3 rd standard in a CBSE affiliated school.
20th July 2015, 06:42 PM
As per the National Council for Teachers Education (NCTE), The minimum required percentage to pursue Bachelor of Education through regular mode is 45%. Now, since you are presently working as a teacher and if you have been in this profession since two years, you may pursue the course through correspondence mode and to do so, there is no percentage criteria. So, if you hold a minimum of two years of experience in Teaching, you should go for correspondence mode and in case, you do hot have the required experience, you will have to pursue B.Ed through regular mode and as mentioned earlier, you will be considered eligible by many universities, If you have scored a minimum of 45% marks in your Bachelors Degree program. |
21st July 2015, 03:20 PM
Here are the list of B.ED colleges under NCTE approval where you can apply: Lady Irwin College, Delhi SNDT Women University, Mumbai University of Punjab St. Xaviers college of Education Bombay Teacher Training College Andhra University University of Pune A.G Teachers College, Ahmedabad etc. |
29th April 2016, 05:08 PM
I am a non-trained assistant teacher of English, General from 28.11.13 of West Bengal. I have passed Hons Graduation with 48 % in 2003 & M.A with 49.62 % in 2005. How can I undergo B.Ed training as deputed teacher. Please reply urgently.
7th November 2016, 08:10 PM
I have 45% marks in graduation , I am an in-service teacher belonging OBC-A category from West Bengal .Do I get opportunity to pursue BEd ? according to new norms of NCTE
26th May 2017, 08:28 AM
How to get admission in B.ed under NCTE without 50%as an inservice teacher?My marks in graduation is 46%. I am an inservice teacher belonging to general category in west bengal. Do I get opportunity to pursue B.ed according to new norms of NCTE ?
24th September 2017, 06:24 PM
Sir, I have been working in an English medium high school, (private)since 2001,but without a BEd degree. My graduation mark is 40 percent and MBA ,66 percent Is the any provision of doing BEd
10th March 2018, 02:50 PM
I am working in a govt sponsored school in west bengal in Hons scale since December 2013. I possess neither a BEd degree nor 50% marks in graduation. How can I save my job?
7th August 2018, 03:18 PM
Sir I have aggreget 48.9% in B.Sc. and 50.1% in Math honourse . I have been addmition in Doon Valley institution of education Karnal Haryana sation 2017to2019.
Will NCTE be affiliat my cirtificat Plese reply |
3rd February 2019, 11:44 PM
I do not have any teaching experience, I have 59% marks in B Sc and also in M Sc.
I want to do Distance B Ed so please let me know the formalities and name of the Universities for Distance B Ed Dilip Ghosh [email protected] |