4th April 2012, 01:52 AM
Unregistered

How to get admission in EAMCET in AP if I belong to AP and my mother tongue is Telugu?

i belongs andhra pradesh my mother tunk telugu i want admission in eamcet in andhra pradesh

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in CET(Karnataka) to get a seat medical college? I have completed my 2nd PUC with 87.2% in Karnataka -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to Prepare a child to be able to get an MBBS seat in KCET with Kannada mother tongue?
  3. In which language the interview will be taken English or my mother tongue? How to prepare for SBI Clerk interview? -- [New]
  4. Can I choose Telugu for Indian Language Paper? My 1st Option is Public Administration and the 2nd is Telugu Literature.
  5. Am I eligible for EAMCET exam? I don't have domicile of AP
  6. Am I eligible to write EAMCET if I am a native of Tamilnadu by my parents are employees of Tamilnadu and Central Government?
  7. How can I apply for IAS exam if I am a Kannada Medium student in B.A Arts?
  8. Which EAMCET book is more preferable, either Narayana EAMCET or Telugu academy? I'm average student in M.P.C
  9. Which college can I get in Visakhapatnam after scoring 60,000 rank in EAMCET? I belong to BC-A category
  10. Can I get admission after scoring 29764 rank in EAMCET? I belong to general category
  11. Which college can I join after scoring 37469 in EAMCET? Can I get admission in BVRIT? I belong to OC girls category
  12. Can I be eligible for CET after passing 12th from Hyderabad?
  13. From where I Can get Telugu Material For Writing Exam in Telugu?
  14. Which medium should I choose for my B.Ed degree? I have done my 10th in urdu medium and graduation in chemistry
  15. How may I get preparatory materials for IAS in Telugu medium?
  16. Am I Eligible For Grade I And II Telugu Pandit in AP DSC? I've Completed M.A.(Telugu) and B.Ed. (Telugu and Biology Methods).