26th July 2011, 06:02 PM
mr.navneet

How to get a government job after passing 12th with basic knowledge of computers?

sir, i am a 12 passed student and i have basic knowledge of computer .please tell me about the govt. job for me.

26th September 2011, 04:45 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get a government job after passing 12th with basic knowledge of computers?

Dear Sir,
i am a 12 passed and BA.Second year, ( or Computer hardware & Networking Diploma for the HCL CDC agra) student and i have basic knowledge of computer .please tell me about the govt. job for me.

My Email- [email protected]

please massage me
27th September 2011, 11:14 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get a government job after passing 12th with basic knowledge of computers?

Sir i am a 12 passed student securing 86%marks having PCM as my subjects kindly suggest me about government job applicable for me
10th October 2011, 12:14 AM
Unregistered

sir i am 12th pass student securing 66% marks in math stream. and i read in b.c.a 2nd year. plz sir govt. job applicable to me my email is [email protected]
10th October 2011, 12:50 AM
jevirsinh

Hello friend
Here you not mentioned your Branch

But you have two option
1.Higher study
or
2.Job

1. If you go for higher study than following option
Prepare for AIEEE
Engineering
BCA
BBA
Bsc
B.Com
BA

2. If you go for job than
Prepare for NDA

Qualification required -
Candidate should complete the 12th with science (physics,chemistry,math ) from any recognized board .
2. 6/6 vision is required.
3.Age limit = 16.5 to 19 years.
If you can satisfy all of the above you are eligible.
NDA-I exam notification for this year:
Issue of application form from 31st Dec 2011 to 30th Jan 2012.
Exam will held on 15th April 2012.

NDA-II exam notification for this year:
Issue of application form from 5th May 2012 to 4th June 2012.
Exam will held on 19th Aug 2012.

For all the important dates visit-
http://www.upsc.gov.in/

Thank you
Attached Thumbnails