21st September 2011, 02:40 PM
sunnydhiman227

How to get a government job after passing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream?

I am a student of ICL college (final yr.) of b.tech of Mechanical stream.I Wanted to know about the govt. jobs ????

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after passing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream?
  2. How to do M.Tech in Mechanical Stream after passing B.E in Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for government RRB job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. How to get a job in BMW company after passing B.Tech in mechanical
  5. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  6. Am I eligible for government job after passing B.Tech Mechanical with 61.90%? Is GATE score necessary for government jobs?
  7. Am I eligible to get government job after completing B.Tech Mechanical
  8. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Job opportunities in government sector after passing B.E mechanical engineering?
  10. How to get a government job after passing mechanical engineering with 75% aggregate
  11. Which courses I have to do while doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in order to get a Government Job? Which exams do I need to answer?
  12. How to get a job after passing B.Tech CSE 3rd year?
  13. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of mechanical engineering from IASTE University? -- [New]
  14. Am I eligible for government job after passing diploma in mechanical engineering from YCMOU
  15. Can I get a government or private job after passing Mechanical engineering with 77% and 12th with 70.8%
  16. Which field will be good for me after passing B.Tech Mechanical
  17. Are there any job opportunities in government, private or software sector after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream with 55%